

44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi:) Hoping to find a special woman who knows the "fuel" for any great relationship is found far beneath anything that lies on the surface.

In his own words

Happy New Year, What to say..... Well, I've been single (divorced) for three years now. I'm fairly new to AZ, moved here 2 years ago from New Mexico and I love it. I have two children who live with me full time. I have a fun, quirky sense of humor, I'm honest, thoughtful, a straight shooter. I will treat you with respect, not waste your time or play games with you. I would appreciate those qualities in my partner. I enjoy taking day trips (anywhere), visiting the zoo or traveling to the nearest sandy beach for some tasty waves, lol. As long as we are having fun I'll go anywhere at least once. I enjoy spoiling those I love and treasure spending time with my children, my family and my friends. I'm a bit old fashioned in some respects, I love a woman who will let me open the door for her. I prefer being around positive people with good attitudes. Life is too short for constant drama or negativity so no Debbie Downers ladies:(, sorry. I love to cook but I HATE, actually I despise cleaning up the mess but I know I must do it anyway. Well......... If you're interested in getting to know more about me then just drop me a line or two, let's chat. I'm looking forward to meeting you, Bye:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female Pomeranian named Daisy. Actually, I should say my daughter has a female Pomeranian named Daisy. I just get to pay for everything Daisy eats:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy learning about other cultures and traditions. One of the nicest regions that I have ever traveled to is Western Europe, I find it especially beautiful in Bavaria. I lived in Bamberg, Germany for almost two years while in the Army .


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I like a diverse spectrum of music. I prefer the rock-n-roll music of the 70's. However, I also like some of the 80's rock, pop, country, jazz, and blues. I can't stand rap (crap) music. My favorite foods are italian, chinese, and mexican:)

For fun

I like to play tennis and golf. I like my morning coffee and newspaper. I read alot, I prefer books on politics, fiction, and science fiction. I also really enjoy having my friends and family over for BBQ's and drinks.

Last read

The last thing I read was Killing Lincoln, by Bill O'Reilly. Before that I read a book called "The Five People You meet in Heaven". I usually don't read books like that but I must say, it was pretty darn good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside Sales (UPS)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mut..... Part German and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Methodist but I have not attended church for several years. I'm not a huge fan of organized religions so I no longer attend church. I do believe in God, I just don't believe that you have to attend a church to get to know him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Attended San Juan College in Farmington, NM and the U.S. Army Intelligence School in Ft. Huachuca, AZ