Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChiGuyIH_30

34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to think that the better part of my life is still up my sleeve.

In his own words

Just moved back home to Indy from Chicago. I am very laid back and low key. I'm not a "regular scene" kinda guy and except for occasional wine with dinner, I do not drink often. My idea of fun is seeing a movie, getting dinner, hitting up a coffee house, visiting friends, seeing a show, staying home eating delivery pizza and watching TV, etc. I consider myself to be the average Joe, masculine, guy next door type. I am a sorta a country boy at heart and it shows in my personality. There isn't anything overly special or exciting about me. Friends and family are very important and a significant part of my life. I’m out to my friends and some members of my family know about me. I'm looking for someone who is somewhat similar or compatible. I am interested in getting to know other guys and start dating, becoming friends. I’m not specifically looking for long term relationship; however, I am actively looking to date someone. I believe that too many guys are looking to dive right into a relationship, but I think that it should start with dating and building a friendship. My ideal guy is independent and has a good head on his shoulders. He takes care of himself emotionally, and physically. Other "regular Joes" attract me the most.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any pets, but I have considered getting a small sized dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be seen at any Starbucks if I am not at home or work. Starbucks is my thrid place.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I watch the news and sitcoms mostly. I'm not a big reality TV buff. I listen to a variety of music but I'm a country music fan mostly. I enjoy trying all sorts of food places, coffee shops, wine bars, etc. I love pizza and a variety of ethnic foods.

For fun

I love to run. I ran the Chicago Marathon in 2010 and have been training for it again this year. I enjoy getting coffee, seeing movies, being outdoors, staying in, camping, road trips, geocaching, wine tasting and anything low key.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My olive skin and dark features comes from a greek heritage on father's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raise Christian and I do believe in God. I respect that a lot of gay men don't agree, but I only ask that you respect my beliefs. This topic can make for some good conversation over coffee.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral