
kmsaun28

45 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh, and preferably meet someone who is funny. I worked for govt for 22 yrs, looking to change careers. Kids come first

In her own words

Looking for a someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is responsible and puts the needs of others before himself. Likes to go out occasionally but enjoys spending time at home. Loves to watch football games and go to games. I will sit through an Eagles game come rain, snow, sleet or hail! (well, maybe not hail, wouldn't want to bombarded with hail balls! Someone I can depend on and is sensitive to my feelings. Someone who is good at fixing things! I'm proud of the way I'm raising my children and the fact that I earned my BA while working. My friends would describe me as kind, funny, thoughtful, dependable, and fun to be around. I'm passionate about my children, animals and ways I could help others. Now that I've read some other profiles I am getting a better idea on what to share as far as information. I feel kind of strange doing this type of thing but "what the heck". I like to play mystery games on the computer sometimes. I love to read mystery novels. I love Disney World!! I love to go down the shore, preferably OC, MD, where my parents retired. I'm definitely a beach person but also a mountain "gal" ! I like to go fishing, I'm very patient. I'd like to get some more pictures out there. Working on it! Pet Peeves: people who take up more than one space in a parking spot I don't mean to sound inconsiderate when I say this, but I do not like hairy backs. I'm sorry if I offended anyone but I have to be honest. Hair left in the sink or tub Not rinsing off a dish you just used, you don't have to wash it immediately, just rinse the food off. Complaining about the weather. We have no control over mother nature!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure about "hot spots". Do like the occasional visit to an outside pub or cafe. Been to Hawaii once, loved it! Visited San Antonio, TX, Wash, DC, all over Florida, love Disney. Visit Ocean City, MD often, I have family there. Love the Poconos.

College

Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, mostly old school rock. Athough my 8 year old daughter has me listening to "pop" music. It's not so bad, you get used to it! I love seafood, the show "pysch" and the ID chan. Morning walks (get those endorphins going)

For fun

Enjoy going to the movies with friends or my kids. Going to the playground or tossing a frisbee with family is fun for me. Like to sit on the boardwalk (on a bench, not literally "on the boardwalk"- that might cause some injury) down the shore.

Last read

Last book was "Big Bad Wolf", James Patterson. Like Sue Grafton, Anne Rule, Nancy Drew (just kidding, although I did as a child) Mostly mystery novels. Tried to read Stephen King, but his books scare the bleep out of me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic, do not attend church as often as I should. Children attend catholic school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree