
hapylesbiansonly

36 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-49 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
R u out here?

In her own words

Im passionate, adventurous, observant, playful and told im very funny cuz i will do anything to make the one im with happy and laugh. I like to think of myself as an inventor cuz i love to make and build things that dont exist yet anyway, u will probably never meet a more Creative, Artistic person. A problem solver cuz i can usually solve problems no one else could think of a solution for, a thinker, with a thirst for knowledge, with so many passions, things I love and love to do. I also am and have and expect U to have: A great since of humor/Personality, Faithful, Very Affectionate, Attentive, Good Listener, Communication, trust worthy, brutally honest, respectful, Very Open Minded, not afraid to try new things, dosnt Leave in an argument without Talking about it or go to bed with bad feelings so we can make up, dosnt care what anyone thinks so no one else comes between our relationship. Im a happy person that looks to the future not the past so i need someone that is over ur ex's and past for the most part to be a happy person like myself cuz u cant change anyone, only u can change u so u have to love urself before u can love, respect and treat anyone else as they should be loved and treated. U must be soft butch i dont really like the other words so im just ganna go with Top if thats an ok word for U, but will open up and at least likes reciprocation, Assertive/ask questions just have something to say, Say What U Mean n Mean What U Say and Chivalrous, Chivalrous, Chivalrous, Very Very VERY Chivalrous! Can make me laugh, can laugh at urself and me, at least likes my Individualistic dress Style, loves Traveling, will Move for love, iv never been big into the Clubs/Bars although do love drag-clubs and going dancing sometimes so No smokers, no drugs with at least some a the same Things In Common in the "interests/sports exercise" section below cuz the things we have in common to do together is the MOST important!!! U dont have to be perfect just perfect for eachother If this is U and ur interested I Hope to Talk to U soon!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Animals r my life! My Raja is in one of my pix I like some fish but i love salt water fish and KOI of corse I dont agree with Horses or Birds being pets they are wild, they should be running and flying wild just like the rest of wild animals

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere with water but im not big on sand (unless its white) more green cuz theres more verity of animals. Always wanted to go to Asia,Europe,San Fran originally from Cali but never been. Always wanted to go jet skiing & Zip lining

Favorite things

Japanese Asian Food, Motorcycles, Fireworks,Hounted houses, Collecting pix of anything Asian, European,Egyptian,1800S,Victorian, EnchantRowans,Medieval,Gothic,Architecture, Castles Waterfalls,Nature,Landscapes, Dragons,Anima,comic,cartoon figure

For fun

Going to the movies,any water to feed the birds, marine,zoo,animal,amusement,water parks,family fun centers,go-carts,minature golf,tubing,boating,snorkeling, Comedy clubs,Flea markets Anime conventions,Jewelry,animal,bike/boat,toy shows,Making things

Last read

Self Help Naturopathic medicine Numerology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im fulfilling my dreams of working with animals but the ultimate would be traveling the world as a Marine biologist or anything helping animals or at an animal park
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If u r an orthodox religion be VERY open an atleast have some what same beliefs cuz i dont just eat healthy,naturopathic medicine,whole body healing&so much more has always been my life so if u want me u will eventually make it apart of ur life 2
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference