
JBcutie162

26 year old woman | Library, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She may make you smile, but you can't tell me that girl can make you laugh.

In her own words

I am 23 years old, and yes I am single, and yes I am looking. I do not know exactly how to describe myself because I feel that my personality tends to change depending on the situation I am placed in. I have days where I am very shy and laid back and then I have days where I am super outgoing and fiesty. Overall, I am usually an upbeat person who likes to have fun and is motivated to do well in life. Things that make me smile are animals, babies, or being around the people that I love, and love me. An accomplishment that I am most proud of is completing a double major in Elementary and Special Education and finally beginning my career as a student teacher. I have a GREAT family who I am very close with. The type of guy I would like to meet would be someone who is in there late 20's has a good job, good head on his shoulders, has a sense a humor but can also be sensitive to my feelings. I prefer that they work out and take care of their body because I believe that at our age physical appearance is very important. I am not saying the guy has to be Bradd Pittt but he has to be close haha! Furthermore, I want a guy who knows what he wants and not only thinks about it but actually does it. I think I am an easy person to get along with and you know the old saying goes "if you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." I believe that having a sense a humor is very important in life and in a relationship. I am passionate about my animals, friends, family, and mostly my career as a teacher.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog he is a Boston Terrier and his name is Howie. I love him!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I love spicy food. My favorite food is probably spicy chicken and shrimp alfredo which I cook amazingly. I try to eat healthy and stay in shape though. I love to watch Two and a Half Men, Sex and the City, Law and Order, and Investigation Discovery.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to see a movie or hanging out with a friend. I am not into the whole club scene anymore.

Last read

I love to read quotes from the internet. The last book I read was called The Long Distance Relationship Survival Guide. I was in a long distance relationship for the past year but it did not work out in the end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree