
Y_H79

35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm finally settling into a lifestyle that suits me and I'm ready to meet the right person.

In his own words

I can be pretty passionate about the things that are important to me (i.e. fitness, political issues, education.... My friends, my family, and above all, my dogs). However, I tend to be very interested in opposing views (makes for good conversation). I think tolerance is the greatest virtue. I spend most of my free time exercising, or coaching and training other athletes. I'm always looking for new ways to spice up my training, either through modifying techniques used in other sports, or by combining ideas and creating something new entirely. I love being out at night and eating at top notch restaurants, but I find great value in eating in and enjoying a good movie or television show. As for what I'm looking for: I just want someone who is honest and to the point in every way. I do my best to be honest with everyone I care about. I believe honesty is the greatest expression of consideration and respect. Honesty makes relationships strong.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two large dogs. They mean everything to me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've only been to Las Vegas once, but I'm obsessed with the place (yes, I believe I am smarter than the dealers...); and Cleveland... Locally: Huntington Park; Hyde Park on the Cap; and any Movie Theater.

College

Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

For fun

There's nothing I like more than going to the Movies; Good restaurants; I need to make more time to play basketball, it used to be the only thing I did; Swimming, other conditioning activities; Playing cards, Trivia games, and Logic games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Mathematics High School Swimming and Diving Coach High School Cross Country Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized and confirmed Methodist, and still hold true to many of the tenets. However, I have a hard time placing too much faith in ancient preachings and foundations. I consider myself an Agnostic Theist: Spiritual but unreligious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently possess a Master of Education degree. I hope to complete a Master of Mathematics degree in the future. I love teaching teenagers, but I believe I would enjoy being a college instructor more.