
koebane

32 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile is a fascinating thing.

In his own words

I am a fun loving, semi-outgoing, father of two and they are the reason I get up in the morning. Unfortunately, I don't get to see them as much as I like because of distance. I am a computer guy by trade and it is a hobby as well. I am 100% country boy at heart. I love the outdoors (fishing, camping, hunting, hiking, running). I have a beat up truck that I refuse to get rid of and a motorcycle that I enjoy riding through the country, especially in the spring. I am an optimistic-realist, I guess you can say. I hope for the best but set realistic expectations. I have been told that I give people too many chances, meaning that I don't hold grudges for very long and someone has to do something that I consider a betrayal for me to cut them off completely. I like to cuddle, watch movies, ride around with no particular place to go, listen to music (all sorts and I love music videos). I'm not a fan of long drawn out plans. General plan, a couple of highlights and I am done. Who am I looking for? Let's start with someone to talk to, be honest with. Most of the time, I like who I am so I really don't want to be changed. A woman who respects herself, opinionated, intelligent, and a good conversationalist. I am a true believer in not asking questions that you don't want the answer to. I feel that a relationship should be built on trust and honesty. Want a relationship that is strong, honest and full of faith. Some that knows I will be there when they have a bad day and in turn will be there for me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much were the kids want to be when I have them. The Mississippi River and places that I have never been.

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

TV Shows: Dr. Who and True Blood. Music: Country, Rock, Metal, Grunge, Rap (some anyway), and some R&B.

For fun

Riding the motorcycle, hanging with friends, playing tennis, hiding, listening to music

Last read

Currently I am reading, Dragons of Winter Night and Morrigan's Cross by Nora Roberts ( Did I just admit to that?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with computers and stuff
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Truthfully, I am not a religious person. You could say that I have a huge spiritual side but I am not in to religion. I won't try to change you. I ask the same in return. Although healthy debate is always stimulating.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral