Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LilIrishspitfire

30 year old woman | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy.

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl, I'm strong willed and determined to be successful in life. I am working on owning my own business, finishing my business degree and buying a home and my ideal match would have similar goals and aspirations. First and foremost, health and fitness is a huge part of my life, I eat healthy (although I'm not a calorie counter and know how to splurge) and work out 5-6 days a week. So I am looking for someone who shares that love of fitness. I am a smart ass, I bleed sarcasm. I love to give crap to those who deserve it (sometimes those that don't), and can take it right back I grew up being "One of the boys" so I can hang tough with the best of them. I love being active, I spend most of my mornings at the gym during the week, running outside taking in the beauty of the world around me and enjoy my cup of coffee and pancakes on my weekends. I'm bubbly, outgoing, fun and love to laugh. I love trying new things and being pushed out of my comfort zone. One of my dreams is to see the world, I am bound and determined to make it happen. If I can end up on the coast somewhere living my life in the comfort of beauty, then I would be in heaven. I've had weekends where I decided to grab a good friend, a stack of CD's fill up my car and hit the road for an unexpected, no clue where we are going, road trip. I am not a dramatic girl, very independent, incredibly laid back, no games, if you feed off gossip, drama or are just one here looking to get laid then please keep me off your radar. I understand that we all have a past, I am one of those people who learn and grow from mine not dwell and drag it with me. I'm hoping to find someone who can appreciate that.. I am incredibly honest, sometimes to the point of being too blunt, and "bitchy", If you don't like communication or honesty then I am probably not the girl for you. Of course, the old tried and true comment, my family, my puppies and friends are incredibly important to me, and music is a big part of my life. I am a car girl, I love working on my cobra (my baby!), and my eclipse. I enjoy snowmobiling, four wheeling, shooting, fishing, bbqs, and enjoying the lake. I am compassionate and have a big heart, I will do anything for the ones I care about. Who am I looking for? Preferably a guy with a good head on his shoulders, trustworthy, honest, genuine, can hold a conversation, enjoys being active, and I'm a sucker for a great sense of humor, a nice smile and someone who can keep up with me. If looks come along with it, then it's a bonus. I appreciate someone who is willing to stand for what they believe in and have their own opinion, and is not a yes man. Just to note...just because I have 5'11 as the "shortest" man I would date, doesn't make it a requirement. Kudos to all those guys still sending me messages and winks with those sarcastic comments.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Cabin up north on the lake, the gym, or outdoors, rooftop patio for a good craft beer, or coffee shop.

Favorite things

Food, the high of just killing yourself in an amazing lifting session, the open road, the ocean, vacations, dancing to good music and living life like I don't have a care in the world. Smiling, singing, thunderstorms, the 1st snow, dancing in the car

For fun

I grew up with a fishing pole in my hand, I love the outdoors and being active. I will try almost anything once, and enjoy adrenaline! I work out, spend time with friends and family, work on my cars and love a good laugh. Vikes, Twins, Wild!!

Last read

Economics, business, math, history and Ridley Pearson books. Gotta love being a student!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you can't tell, I'm almost full blooded Irish.. very proud of it! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm catholic, but not strict.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing my Bachelors in Business Management.