
ThnxForTheFish42

28 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The stars are the limit!

In his own words

I’m a racquetball playing swing dancer who has a substantially full passport. Even though the last stamp was from five years ago when I took a whirlwind trip through Europe, hitting France, Italy, Switzerland and all the places in between, I haven’t stopped moving. From winter trips skiing Mammoth to a weekend cruise to Mexico, I like to pack up for the weekend and escape LA now and then. Next up is to use some serious Turkish airline credit with a friend, so world travel suggestions are welcome! I mix up classic gym going with training for a half-marathon – I figure I should break in the sneakers as soon as possible. I got into playing racquetball this year and have my own version of extreme racquetball, where I mix in some ill-advised parkour walls jumps ball returns. But, sometimes it’s a lot easier to log in a few hours playing video games with friends to unwind. If only I were a robot and I could power through the last few miles of a long run! I’m looking to meet someone who could fill a road-trip with comfortable and on-going conversation interjected with random sing-alongs to the radio. She would share similar interests and her dinner – if its sounds amazing, I have to try it. And hey, she could totally try mine too! We would enjoy weeknights on the couch with a nice glass of wine as much as weekend road trips, morning runs, and Friday night dancing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods Park in Colorado, for amazing scene and small scale-able rocks Splash Cafe in Pismo Beach, for their unbeatable clam chowder Marina del Rey Channel, for providing a dedicated lane for sailboats

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My Russian Navy pocket watch (from a childhood friend) when suiting up A chilled glass of Moscato had on a warm summer night Clam chowder – if it’s on the menu, I have to try it How I Met Your Mother Finale - fitting end to an amazing story!

For fun

I host a dinner parties to hone my culinary skills (I wanted to be a chef when I was growing up). My rotisserie chicken, mushroom risotto and crème brulee keep my friends coming back for more – and I never get any leftovers!

Last read

I’m a big fan of classics and should-be classics. From Charles Dickens, Crime & Punishment to the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galax, the Da Vinci Code, and World War Z. Most recently, Ender’s Game, where I was actually glad I watched the movie first!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m an aerospace engineer that handles vehicle integration and operations. But what I love most is that I get to build and fly spaceships (it’s the little kid in me!).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference