
spatt1117

36 year old woman | Lusby, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's the things in common that make relationships enjoyable, but the little differences that make them interesting. -Todd Ruthman

In her own words

There are so many wonderful experiences to be had in life, and the more of them I have the better. I have a variety of different interests -- a few of which are live music, culture and performing arts -- and I'm always open to being exposed to new and different things. I'm passionate about people, and love to interact with and learn from them. The thing from which I derive the most joy, is putting a smile on someone's face :) My ideal match would be someone with interests like mine, or who can introduce me to new experiences. Intelligence and a great sense of humor are musts, as intellectual stimulation and laughing (not much better than a good laugh) are necessary to keep me interested. Consideration and kindness are also qualities I look for in a match. If you like what you've read and are interested in learning more about me, just let me know.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, The Kennedy Center, Blue's Alley, Les Poissant Rouge and Dinosaurs (when I visit friends in Harlem), family dinners at my sister's house.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Love, love love music!!! Fertile Ground, Nikka Costa, Hugh Masekela, Fela Kuti, The Roots Crew, Otis Redding. I like to watch Forensic Files, Project Runway, Cupcake Wars, A&E shows. Love to read Kathy Reichs or Maryse Conde novels.

For fun

I love live music and the performing arts. I'm a social butterfly and enjoy all types of social settings. I can also enjoy a quiet time at home with good company or a good novel. Soccer, football and basketball games to support my son and nephews.

Last read

Grave Secrets by Kathy Reichs. Victoire by Maryse Conde. Although both write fiction, they have primary professions and write secondarily. Both include actual/technical details from their primary professions in their writings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than I am religious. I believe in one God, but feel that there are many different paths to that God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
6 credit hours away from a Bachelors degree from University of MD