
RyannD1279

31 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?? :-)

In her own words

Welp, here it goes... I’m a pretty laid back girl and am happiest doing pretty much anything, as long as I’m surrounded by the people I love. I’m very goal oriented and once I put my mind to something I decide to do it. I’ll think it through about a hundred times first, but then I’m game. I wouldn’t describe myself as spontaneous, but I’ll try anything once because I figure you only live once - I went skydiving a few years ago! I think the people closest to me would say I’m very loyal and trustworthy. I put a lot into the relationships in my life (family, friends, and significant other) and want the same in return. I have a soft spot for animals and kids. I like to be active and don’t spend much time watching tv, but I do love a good movie night every now and then. Simple things make me happy - pancakes on weekend mornings, getting a new book from the library (yes, I have a library card), sleeping with the windows open, Dunkin Donuts coffee, lighting candles, bubble baths, yoga pants, cute pajamas, getting a haircut, sitting on the porch drinking wine... Basically I’m looking for a good guy. I want someone who is caring, considerate, and is respectful with a good heart. They have to be someone I can have fun with and laugh with, no matter what we’re doing. An animal lover and an outdoorsy person is a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a soft spot for animals and got my dog when she was a puppy about 7 years ago. I might be biased, but she's pretty cute and hard not to love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta, I love the parks along the Chattahoochee River and Piedmont Park. You can't go wrong with some fun karaoke bars. I also enjoy trying out all of the different restaurants in the area. For travel destinations, I love the beach!

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Food - mexican, sushi, breakfast food, or anything sweet Music - I grew up in TX, so I'm a country girl TV Shows - I don't watch much tv, but right now Dancing with the Stars and the Office Books - Mysteries (love James Patterson) or "chic lit"

For fun

I'm a big outdoorsy girl. I love to take my dog hiking or to the park, and sitting on patios to have drinks with friends. I also like to cook, try new restaurants, read, go watch sports, and love an occasional lazy movie night

Last read

I'm a teacher and it's summer time right now, so I'm getting in a lot of reading time by the pool (when the rain lets up!). I read a lot of mystery novels, but basically love anything. I just finished Gone Girl - so creepy, wow!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade and love it (most days). I can always count on the fact that my days are never boring and I always have funny stories to tell. My job really makes me appreciate the summer and happy hour with adults. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree