
DelRocio77

37 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.

In her own words

Have not dated much in the past, I have been in a couple of long-term relationships but for some reason or the other it didn't worked out. I thought that online dating would be a good idea for me since I have a busy and active life, so I joined this site in the hopes to find a descent and honest companion who is not so full of himself and who is open to a Relationship (Relate) to one another on all levels of life; as friends, as humans, and why not, as partners as well. Not looking for a husband, a father for my kids (3; 18, 13, 12 yrs) or a provider, as I have done very well on my own up until now. If you are not emotionally available please don't contact me! If you are not honest with yourself and with what you are stating you want, please look the other way. My time is valuable and I will dedicate you the same time and effort that you put into me, but if I sense that there is a lack of congruency amongst your actions and your words, then you are just not worth my time. I am asking only for what I know I'm willing and able to give; no more, no less. Respect and communication are a must in my life, I am not interested in your past story or in how much money you make or what you do for a living. I want to be able to see who you are moment to moment, if that works for me and of course if I work for you We can discuss taking it to the next step, which is meeting. I'm looking for a Responsible, Honest, Emotionally available and Mature, Fun Loving, Intelligent, Resourceful, Respectul, Kind-Hearted Humanitarian and Confident man, with a positive outlook in life whose companionship will contribute to the further growth of my sprituality and being. I won’t find an ideal here or out there for that matter, but I can certainly find a real human male with whom to share in on our mutual happiness —when we are both being treated well, understood, loved, and Appreciated. I've decided that Instead of dating someone simply because I'm attracted, I'm going to be consciously choosing a man who is good for me and can give me what I want, and hopefully he is doing the same for himself. (Wink) PS Must not be a substance abuser. Nothing against it, But I prefer Good Healthy Fun. Also if you can't deal with the fact that I have kids (3) then I'm not a good choice for you. Lovingly, Kari

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college