
Macksauce3

24 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute, exciting, funny?? BumbleBee Tuna... :)

In her own words

Helloo:) I've heard some mixed opinions about online dating.. thought why not?! (yolo..? haha) Little skeptical but.. never know if yah don't try! I'm 22 years old, born and raised in Ashburn VA:) I have a stud muffin in my life... well, drool muffin... ;) a Rottweiler named Hugo Boss! He will be two in october:) So, hopefully you like dogs! I'm a very active person, I enjoy pretty much anything as long as I'm in good company. Being spontaneous is the best way to live your life and I've really been beefing that part of my life up here lately and I've been having a blast! I've had great relationships in the past, learned so many valuable lessons, unfortunately God had some different plans in mind but all I can do is trust in that! I highly dislike drama and people with short tempers. Life is wayy to short to stress about the small stuff!! My family is everything to me and so is my faith, I need someone in my life who is the same! I want to bring the best out in someone and I want them to do the same for me! And if you're a little goofy, perfect. :) A guy who can make you laugh...the best. Please be honest, driven, hardworking and passionate. Finding your significant other is the same as finding a best friend!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rottweiler, Hugo Boss! he's a sweetie pie!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rome is definitely incredible! Hawaii isn't too bad either:) I love traveling!

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I LOVE my family! And I love the LORD:)

For fun

Huge Dodgers fan! :) I love being spontaneous and free spirited! I can have fun doing pretty much anything as long as I'm in the right company :)

Last read

Basilica :) Art history major ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is extremely important to me. The Lord is my light and gives me strength!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art History and architecture :)