
curtis6292

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Travel junkie looking for adventure....Who's in?

In his own words

I'm just a good guy looking to find a nice fun girl to spend time with. I love adventure and am all about experiencing life and seeing the world. If you have a great vacation ideas, I'd love to hear about them. I love seeing out of the way places. Particularly in 3rd world countries. I'm a very positive person and i try to make every day fun. Whether its having friends over for dinner, karaoke in korea town, or drunken roller skating parties...i'm game for all of it. In general, my life is really great. I work east coast hours so i get afternoons off and can really enjoy the weather/outdoors... all the reasons i moved here originally. I live in the hollywood hills and spend about 8 weeks a year in NYC. what else... i rarely cook and eat out almost every night... cooking for one kinda sucks. My regular dinner spots are STK and Eveleigh...i love sitting at the bar chatting it up with people. Thats it for now.... Evan

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs...i had one for 3 years with an ex. Still get to see Scurf...He's so great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have seen some amazing parts of the world. I try to get out of the country a few times each year and tend to be a bit adventurous. South America and Africa are my favorites.

Favorite things

Music...i was a band nerd growing up. I listen to just about everything.... just need the right music to match the atmosphere. my ipod...Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Ray LaMontagne, David Gray, 90s rap, Buena Vista Social Club, Cesaria Evora..

For fun

Hanging w/ Friends of course! And i try to get a round of golf or a workout in everyday. But thats really about being with friends too.

Last read

BBC News & Bloomberg News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I trade loans of distressed companies. If you've seen pretty woman, you'll remember that Richard Gere was buying a company in financial trouble to break it up and profit. That is what my customers do, and i broker the debt.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a University of Buffalo, a mediocre college, and got a good education. My grad school friends taught me how to study and learn...definitely people i wont forget.