
TheeJoshR86

28 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Done with this website, doesnt really work when you others dont try

In his own words

hello there, a little about myself I believe I am still a gentleman, hard working, caring, sarcastic. Can be super cheesy but also very sweet. I'm the kind of guy that will give you the shirt off my back to help to help you. I bend over backwards for my friends, family , and partners (which usually tends to bite me back). I am currently working at Lenscrafters, so if you cant SEE how awesome I am, I can help you with that lol, jk I'm really not that full of myself. I am also currently in the midst of getting my real estate license and also trying to get into being a dental assistant. I know it may seem like a lot on my plate but I always find time to for family and friends. I bust my ass because it will one day pay off, not to mention I gots bills ta pay lol! Also I want to start traveling, and apparently you need money for that too. I also enjoy sports, music, movies, Italian food.What I'm looking for is "wifey" material, someone who is sane, also an independent woman who knows what she wants. I want someone who is mature enough to talk to me instead of ignoring me when something is wrong. Unfortunately I haven't learned to read minds, though I'm trying, so I don't know what is bothering you if you don't talk =) I'm through playing games, I just want to form a bond, a relationship, and hopefully more someday down the line. If you like what you read, or not lol feel free to ask or critique. And at least say "no thanks" no hard feelings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is named Winston, I've had him for about 5years now, I rescued him from a shelter, he is best dog ever!!! I also just got a puppy, you can see his adorable face in one of the pictures, I forgot how troublesome a pup is but he is entartaining

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love SD, downtown riverside, jalisco, and hopefully more places soon

Favorite things

All kinds of music (literally), except country.

For fun

Play softball, Snowboarding, Ball games, movies, music, bake, listen to the rain, play with my dogs

Last read

not a big reader, but I always stay up to date with sports online thats still technically reading lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
and proud of it!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference