Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SYFYMarc1724

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really pretty shy but not afraid to love!

In his own words

lets start with this. I'm a big dork that's loves anything to do with outdoors, fishing, construction, Engineering, Architecture, History, Science, and the Arts.I believe in the old saying that family comes first. I have a very large family and we all are very close. my family is defiantly want grounds me. yet there are times that I do require some space from them like the old saying, "you choose your friends not your family" I still love them so please don't get me wrong. I have two beautiful children a Girl and Boy. I am a dedicated father I am willing to do anything for my kids. Yes they do live with me "at least 50% of the time" there mother is involved so I am not looking for "New baby mommy" I am looking for someone who can appreciate me for me and vise versa. I have a very big HEART and I want to use it. I love to help friends when in need and you can always find me fixing something even if its not broken. when I'm not working or fixing things you can probably find me watching Discovery,History channels, a Movie. I not a couch potato though. I'm very active and out going and I always up to go fishing. I am SHY at first but once you get to know me I'm very adventurous and love to just have fun. I am willing to try anything at least once" most of the time LOL". I have a "what ever it takes attitude" but if a decision cant be made I have no problem taking charge and making one. I love my mother, I believe in "Ladies First" I am very handy I am the son of true "Jack of all trades" so I can say with conviction that I know how to use my brain and my hands. love to design and build . I enjoy doing labor it is relaxing to me, call me crazy but its true physical labor is my way of a natural work out. I would rather hang out next to a fire pit or go play a game of pool with friends than going out to the club, unless its a concert love to watch a live band.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 70gallon saltwater fish tank , but recently I have decided to convert it to freshwater

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places here in Orlando, from Downtown to Universal, Disney and of course the beaches. so I can't say I really have a favorite hot spot, but my favorite venue for concerts is the House of Blues

Favorite things

Engineering Architecture, Music, oldies, Sushi, latest greatest Tech., anything SYFY I can't lie but I am a rocker, but I do enjoy a good country song or two. I really don't like Rap but I can handle it in short spurts. I enjoy extreme sports "SK8"

For fun

going to a Movie, hanging out with friend and family, being on or in the water, going fishing ,camping , helping a friend with a home construction project, working with my hands, riding my bike. anything really as long as fun or constructive I'm game

Last read

not much of a reader "sorry" more of a Dreamer and Doer. I am looking for good book to read that won't bore me and strain my eye's LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a structural designer, I sub-contract for fellow designers and engineers in the winter park area, I can design anything from small single family home to multi-story commercial building. I been doing design and drafting work for over 15years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Iam100% Puerto Rican, and know a lot about my heritage. I have traveled to PR a lot. I have lots of family there. However I'm not your typical PR at least in the sense that I do not speak Spanish. "trust me my grandparents and family remind of that"
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Jesus, but I am not a hardcore, lets go to church every Sunday kind of guy. yet my Faith is strong.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Graduated from ITT Tech, with an A.S. in Computer Aided Design