
alg043

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there anything better then driving around looking at Christmas lights?

In her own words

Thank you for reading the profile of a happy, caring, driven, genuine, and outgoing woman. I believe in positive thinking and being there for the ones you love. That being said, my family is amazing! They are a great support system for me and I offer the same to them. Hopefully you feel the same about yours and they are a priority in your life. I enjoy learning new things especially when it stems from great conversation. I appreciate art and music and like to tap into my creative side any chance I get. Getting away on a weekend trip is always at the top of my list. I've got a list of places to see and would like to have someone join me in experiencing different cultures. I have a career and a personal life that I am happy with but would like to make room for someone special. Life is not meant to be enjoyed alone. Help me double my happiness and I'll double yours. I am looking for a good man who accepts me for who I am and has complementary differences and similarities. I want to be with someone I can have a meaningful connection with that syncs up with my unique rhythm and energy. What are some characteristics of this man? I think for me it is someone who is happy, driven, caring, believes in God, loving, funny, active, responsible, and outgoing; someone who is positive and likes to have fun; someone who puts family first; someone I respect and look to for love and support. My long term goal is to meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with, making them happy. If we have some things in common and you're interested, send me an email and let's see where it goes. You've got to start somewhere - even if it is one heck of a first date! Enjoy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Biggs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy the beach. It is a great summer vacation. Anywhere you can listen to live music gets two thumbs up.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my daughter. I love exploring new things with her. I also love music, especially live music with an acoustic guitar. I enjoy Mexican food and a great steak. Getting lost in a good book also tops my lists of favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, reading, volunteering, and being creative.

Last read

Financial Intelligence, A Manager's Guide to Knowing What the Numbers Really Mean



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just moved into management. Very interesting!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixture of German, Austrian, and Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is present in my life and I'm active at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering.