Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

love2save

33 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've regularly been called a "Bargain Queen", "Travel Junkie", and also "Betty Crocker" -- all of which I'm proud of! :)

In her own words

I have a deep-rooted faith in God and am looking to find someone that has the same. I'm seeing blessings pour into my life the more I put my trust in Him and I look forward to sharing that! I am a born and raised Minnesota girl with a strong work ethic (I am looking for the same in someone else), and I take great pride in being loyal. I don't like getting flowers on Valentine's Day.... a day that's practically an obligation to give flowers. I'd rather get surprised with a bouquet of daffodils or carnations on a day that I'm not expecting them. In general, I love surprises! They make me feel special because I know someone was thinking of me ahead of time. :) My sister described me as "caring, thoughtful, beautiful, and hilarious" in a recent birthday card to me. It meant a lot to me to read such kind words from someone I love so much! I wear my heart on my sleeve and have a hard time hiding my emotions (this can be a curse and a blessing!). I'm not perfect. I've been known to have a difficult time talking about my feelings, and it can be hard for me to open up and trust someone right off the bat. I worry too much. I don't floss very often. I can be indecisive at times. (Plus a long list of other imperfections!) That being said, I consciously work at becoming a better person and I try hard to see things from the other point of view. I've been through a lot, and my experiences have helped me to appreciate all that I'm blessed with, and not to take anything or anyone for granted. I am looking for: Someone who seeks to put God in his life first. Someone who strives to love and live like Jesus. I need someone who wants kids, doesn't smoke, and constantly makes me laugh. (I love pranks!) These things are deal breakers! Communicaion and affection are things high on my list. I like a "man's man" -- a handy guy who's not afraid to get dirty, watch and/or play sports, and someone who is physically strong. I am very physically affectionate and definitely would love someone that is the same! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Chelan, Whistler, Vancouver, St. Pete Beach, Florida, Minnesota in the summer, Lake Sammamish, The Big Island of Hawaii, Banff & Jasper up in Alberta

Favorite things

Music: Alterbridge, Maroon 5, Switchfoot, Plumb, Mumford & Sons, Regina Spektor, Red, Snow Patrol, Joshua Radin, Music from Glee TV Shows: Seinfeld, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Arrested Development

For fun

Traveling, board/card games, music, concerts, reading, photography, playing with dogs, picnics, hiking, biking, cooking, camping, swimming, tubing, road trips, bargain shopping, eating out anywhere outside and/or with a view, watching live sports

Last read

Love Does by Bob Goff.......... SUCH a great read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference