Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

a_lon78

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous, fun-loving girl who loves to laugh...

In her own words

One of the things ive been asked alot on dates is, "why are you still single?". I take it as a good question bc I think it means - you are normal, witty, smart and attractive so what's up?!? But for me I was never the girl who dreamed of getting married. I always knew I would but my dreams were more about building a life and career. About traveling and having great friends. About taking care of my mom and my family. I always have felt relationships happen when they happen. That being said - I realize you have to make time for relationships and I've begun investing more in the people around me in hopes of finding the love of my life. Until then I'm just trying to love my life :-) My friends, family and co-workers would say I'm a pretty fun person to be around. Low maintenance, even though I'm a definite dress and heels girl. I'm a giver by nature. Love to laugh. Work hard, play hard is my motto. I'm looking for someone who is also active and likes doing things. Must know how to have fun! Athletic is a must. I love sports and working out and it would be weird if you didn't!! I'm fairly old fashion and I was raised in the South so I do like the prototypical man -- ambitious, take-charge, etc. I definitely need a strong man because I'm a career-oriented and intelligent woman. Want someone who can challenge me. While it doesn't always come across immediately since I'm a sports-loving, beer-drinking, tough girl -- I am extremely nurturing. I like taking care of people. Ability to let things flow is a must -- I've learned over the years not to get too embroiled in things we can't control. Athletic is a must --Life is just more fun when you have an adventurous attitude. Good sense essential. I think the ability to laugh at ourselves is critical

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Not a huge tv watcher but do love sports. So normally will catch games. LOVE music. All types - KOL, Grace Potter, DMB, and fun hip-hop. My dog and my nephew are my two favorite souls. They keep me grounded and smiling!!

For fun

I teach yoga on the side as a hobby and have for several years. Huge sports fan. Go Carolina Panthers, Go Auburn, Go Duke!! Love being outside. Working in my garden. Pretty much always on the go. Like being social.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Product Manager in medical industry. My job fits me well bc I get to be analytical and business-minded but also creative and social.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half Danish and the other half is a combination of french, native american, and swedish. My Danish heritage is fairly strong as I grew up with my Mormor and Morfar close by :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran. I don't attend church every week. I sometimes feel God speaks to me more when I'm surrounded by nature. I do, though, consider myself Christian, pray regularly, and see the beauty in the tradition of formal worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral