Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a partner in crime for life's adventures

In his own words

I can be kind of quiet until I get to know you. I like to read, go to the movies, hike, you know the typical things just about everyone else on here says the like I am sure. I enjoy going to a hockey game or to a concert, going out to the movies or staying in with someone to share my popcorn with. I am family oriented and spend a lot of time with them. I have two daughters who split their time between me and my X. We are friendly and there is no drama there. I am looking for my best friend, someone to get to know, spend time with, and then who knows. Someone with a great sense of humor who is up for a night out or a night in watching a movie on the couch sharing some popcorn. Someone who thinks family time is just as important as time alone together. I am looking for someone with kids or who doesn't want any but enjoys being around them as mine are a big part of my life. I've tried the online dating thing a few times since my divorce, I've met some really great people, but have yet to met someone I feel I truly click with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs. It was not my intention to have three. It just kind of happened. 2 Goldens, Tucker and Zoey and my new puppy Lucy who is a Malti-Poo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My current favorite spot is Newport Beach in CA. I love to bury my toes in the sand and play with the kids at a beach. I’ve traveled pretty extensively and would like to get back to Hawaii. I enjoy random road trips to unplanned destinations.

Favorite things

I love warm chocolate chip cookies and cold milk, music, my family and friends. I like to eat out, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and can go for pizza or a good burger anytime. I also enjoy cooking when I have someone besides myself to cook for.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, bike riding, or a day at the park with my kids. I am trying to be more active, and it would be great to find someone to get out and do things with.

Last read

I read a lot. So much that I lose track of what I have already read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like what I do, work from home, and enjoy the flexibility that affords me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in New York. Most of my family is here in AZ now and I see and talk to them often.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious, it is more about tradition and family then actual religious beliefs for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral