
Rasaelr

33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey guys out there! My name is Rachel. I am a transsexual.However i'm looking for a good friend maybe even more.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Rachel 32 years old. I'm also a hispanic transsexual. I love to cook,watch scary movies, like to go out, spend time with family and friends,mostly with that special someone. I'm alot of fun! So if you like what you read then give it a chance

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a chiwawah dog and shes only 4 years old. her name is Teetee. I just love dogs. I love her.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love to go on cruise's and just love ttravel to bautiful places. nowhere in paticular.

Favorite things

i love scarey movies ,my favorite music is RnB/Soul and spanish. I love Chinese food and Mexican food as well.

For fun

i love to do positive things with my free time. I love to spend time with family and friends and just love to spend time with that special someone. Just do whatever comes to mind. Fun stuff. Walking at the parks,Bar-b-queing,malls,shopping,and ect..

Last read

I love to read fashion magazines. for i love fashion. I also love to read news around the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Architecture / Interior design
i love to sew and just love to make arts and crafts. I also love to decorate houses.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
In complete darkness we are all the same, for it is only our knowledge and wisdom that seperates us so don't let your eyes decieve you
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe that god loves us all no matter what religion you are. God loves all god is great.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
smart enough to get me through in life.