
SunshineHI_CA

30 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Im all about the smile. Witty, active, beautiful inside and out, laid back, outdoor girl.

In her own words

I just moved back to the bay, after living in Hawaii for the past 10 years. It would be great to have someone who knows how to have fun and can share their favorite secret spots. I love life and continually try to make the most of it which keeps me active and exploring. Im not afraid to get all dirty but can still clean up and be your pretty princess. My beauty is from the inside and shines out which makes me really easy to be with... I believe: "If you want something you have never had do something you have never done." I love to get outside! Hiking, trail running, tennis, cycling, snowboarding (yay!! Im happy to be back for the snow season).... Im a huge foodie, I have fun finding new places and try new things! nomnom... I love wine and micro-brews, going to sports games (go niners and giants!!) Im new to the online dating deal but felt it would be an effective way to meet people since Im new to the area. I open for some fun! Im an out going, optimist who loves to smile. I always bring good positive energy and expect someone to do the same.... Aloha :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have the cutest fluffy kitty named Coco, sometimes I call her coco-nuts!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hawaii for 10 years, it will always have a place in my heart... traveled..Bali, Japan, Philippines. ready for more!!

Favorite things

I love the way the sunset is different and beautiful everyday.

For fun

put me outside, in the sunshine and Im a happy girl! I love to explore, food, wine, cute micro-brews... urban hiking, concerts, sports games. Fun is all about what you put into it... with the right person anything can be fun!!!

Last read

the news, online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my business out of college in the renewable energy industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am one quarter Japanese but you might not guess it at first glance.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Advertising and will always be continually learning.