Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How to describe yourself? That's sort of like...

In his own words

How to describe yourself? That's sort of like the high school guidance counselor's trick questionnaire that pigeonholes you into some strange vocation for the rest of your life. There may be no wrong answers, but there sure are some bad ones. I suppose I am what you would call an autodidactic polymath. Relax, nothing is wrong with me. No. I am perfect and charming in every way. And now that we are both laughing, this isn't nearly as awkward. Many of my interests tend to be at opposite ends of the spectrum. I'm equally comfortable in a suit or flip-flops. I can be both articulate and low brow. Adaptability and versatility are two of my biggest strengths. I'm typically laid back and easy going. I don't strive to make the scene or be seen. I abhor pretension and excessive ego, but praise confidence and self-esteem. I'm interested in people who are real and authentic. I cannot tolerate flippancy. Forging friendships, sharing bonds, and being intimate (and not just that kind of intimate gutter mind), is something to be celebrated. I have definitely seen and experienced my fair share of hardships - more than most, not as much as some. Get to know me, and you will find that I am extremely compassionate, empathetic, and a good listener. I am also extraordinarily loyal and trusting, almost to a fault. That being said, I like to balance my serious aspects with plenty of humor. I'm often told I look like Keanu Reeves. That tends to work out well because I can't act either. See- that's at least kind of funny. Not your type of humor? Fine. Keep it to yourself. Remember, silence is golden, but (original) duct tape is silver. Now that's damn funny. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, has an amazing sense of humor, and is deeply caring. Someone who is active and athletic, who takes care of themselves physically and emotionally, is outgoing, fun loving, and is up for a challenge and new experiences. Someone who is able to articulate their feelings and emotions, who says what they mean, and is true to their word. My ideal significant other is allegiant, has a strong sense of core values, can see past mere surface appearances, and knows what is truly important. Someone who is strong and independent, yet relationship-minded, and wants to spend time together. I know what it's like to be a stepparent, and cherish being in tha t role when the fit is right. Non Sequiturs: * No- this profile was not professionally written, but thank you for wondering * Bamboozle sounds like something a panda would get punch drunk on, rather than a term for befuddlement * Moms are the superheroes of the world- unless you happen to be grossly negligent * Only in Boston do the words Khaki, Car Key, and Cocky all sound exactly the same

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively in the Asia Pacific region for business, including Japan, China, Malaysia, Singapore, The Philippines, New Zealand, and Australia. I would love to be able to share an exotic beach destination with a significant other.

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes, Silver white winters that melt into springs, These are a few of my.... Get it?

For fun

I am a top nationally ranked powerlifter, which keeps me very busy with training. During the winter, I absolutely love to ski. In the warmer months, I like to water ski, hike, camp, or simply enjoy the sun.

Last read

Principles of Helicopter Flight, numerous Creative Commons licensed books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestry is Scottish / German, which means I can drink in a skirt (that's a kilt to you dear lass). And at 16.785 Stone, I can do that with a fair degree of impunity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was awarded a full Presidential Academic Honors Scholarship. Graduated summa cum laude with concurrent degrees: BS Management Information Systems, BS Electrical Engineering. Then I ran away from the white pillars of academia. Fast.