
lovely_1383

31 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free Fallin

In her own words

I'm a very easy-going kind of girl and love being active. I can hang with the guys but am definitely a girly-girl. I can be silly/goofy at times (hopefully in an endearing kind of way) so I need a guy who can "play" with me back- I can be sarcastic and like sarcastic people and I love a guy who is witty. I'm all about having fun and going with the flow but ultimatley the most important thing to me in a relationship is chemistry (it's what always brings you back to each other). *My Closet friends would describe me as out-going, genuine, and funny*My dad and best friends always make me smile*I'm most proud of having my graduate degree*I'm grateful for friends/family/and experience*I'm hoping to attract the proverbial "good guy"*people falling always makes me LOL*I'm looking for a best bud in a relationship*and I'm most passionate about making the most out of the time I spend here on Earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been so lucky to travel these past couple of years: ATV-ing and whitewater rafting in West Virginia, Spending St. Patrick's day with my BFF in Seattle, Skiing/snowboarding with my dad in Utah, and vacationing at the Jersey Shore in August!!

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm pretty well-rounded so I love all types of music, but I'm a huge fan of rap/hiphop artists (esp Tupac, Kid Cudi, MGK, and Nikki Minaj) but I love everything from Billy Joel to Tim McGraw. My favorite food is sushi and anything my mom makes.

For fun

I'm up for anything fun! I love sports (playing and watching) and being active. On the weekends you'll find me golfing or fishing with my dad, tanning at the pool with my bff, shopping, bar-hopping, and watching football on Sundays of course ;)

Last read

hmmm.. I read a lot of text books lately but I mostly like non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Right now I'm working as sales coordinator but my degree is in Human Resources
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college