
elias151

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1 GR8 latin dancer .

In his own words

OK let’s begin. I was born and raised in Downtown Los Angeles. I am proud of being an Angelino. I’ve been to 24 countries and counting. I would like to think I’m a well-traveled, diversified individual who welcomes the challenging and the odd. I truly try to do unique things that stimulate and educate my mind. I also have an artistic, esoteric, flirtatious, fun loving, honest side to me. Here is a bit more about me and what I like.. Concours d Elegance, Off Road trips and camping to secluded destinations, waterfall hunting, backpacking, hiking, Salsa dancing, live bands, cabernet, body-boarding, air shows, cooking, skiing, the mountains, death valley, margaritas on the beach, train trips, art shows, star gazing, the list goes on and on. My favorite make me feel happy drink is Brandy, the French kind. About my date… Classy, elegant, educated fun and adventurous yet can be a down to earth woman with good humanistic values. Small note... I'm not looking for a goodtime but hopefully a long lasting meaningful relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 24 countries and counting. That includes French Polynesia (Bora Bora) and not for a Honeymoon :)

College

Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Motorsports is my passion. I race my classic sports car at Road Coarse evets, Like building/engineering one off things. Making my own Jewelry. Always willing to try new things

For fun

Im a great latin dancer. Motorsports (road racing). Getting lost on back roads/woods with good company and a bottle of wine. Im a great Bodyboarder, love the beach. WATERFALL HUNTING IS A MUST!!!

Last read

More science, math, design, architecture, engineering books. Eventually, will get into novels :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Machinist/Airflow Technician. I build/test and machine racecar engines and parts. Race Car computer software tuning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born and raised in LA. I am Latino, can pass for Persian and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
My religion is LOVE.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
The PUBLIC LIBRARY is my hero. Everything I wanted to learn was there for free. I went to college to learn machine shop and tooling. I make enough money to be happy, support my traveling, auto racing and a family when the time comes