
worldseries1012

51 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happy Holidays!

In his own words

I have a good job and a good life. I like to do fun things and would like to find a special lady to enjoy life with, I have 2 small dogs and on many warm evenings we are kyacking on Lake Natoma. When I am not getting exercise Kyacking. I enjoy a good workout at the gym. I love listining to some good rock on my ipod and getting a good arobic woorkout. I try to get to the gym 5 days a week. Another summer activity i enjoy is camping at Half Moon Bay. I work mon- friday and have weekends off. I don't work a lot of overtime and definitly enjoy my time off. Other interests include dining out, movies, comedy clubs and live music. I havent drank alochol in over 12 years, but dont care if you do. My life is just better without it, I am kind, considerate and compasionate. I am also stable and my friends say i am a great guy. I was born and raised in Sacramento. Family is important to me, but they have all run away from home. My mother moved to Texas, but we have a good relationship and I see her a few times a years. Her favorite activity has coming out and attending the World Series with my brother and I. We got to go in 2010 and 2012. My brother and his familiy live in the Bay area and my sister and father have passed away. I am good around kids and am fine if you have them. So if you have kids or don't have kids isn't an issue for me. I live very close to the Galleria and Im not scared to go there! Macys is my favorite store, Lets meet for coffee and see if we click!

His interests

Camping

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 small dogs. They love road trips and going for for Kyack rides! They are great companions. They are mother and daughter and I was hoping for a boy and named the girl Buster. She has taken to the name well and is sort of a tom boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Natoma, Folsom Live, anywhere with live music

Favorite things

My favorite things would be Giants games, Kyacking and the Ocean!, I also love music( mainly rock), comedy clubs and concerts. My favorite bands include the Rolling Stones, Van Halen, AC/DC and the Eagles. I always enjoy going to Folsom Live!

For fun

Giants games, concerts and the ocean. I enjoy going out to dinner, meeting for coffee and going to movies.

Last read

Sacramento Bee, and internet news/sports sites. I am not much for sitting down and reading an entire book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job with the Federal Government. I have been a commercial loan underwriter since 1994 and love what I do. We help a lot of small businesses and it is gratifying. My career started as a CPA, but accounting was too dry for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is an important part of my life. I pray on a daily basis and my life goes well. I am spirtual, but not religious and do not attend church on a regualar basis. I connect with God in the great outdoors. I love nature! Moutains, oceans, rivers etc
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my accounting degree and got my CPA license. Hated working in the field and got into an industry that i love. I have been a commercial lender since 1994.