Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Please be phunn, hellthy, atractive, onest with others, true to yurself, and most importantly a gewd speller.

In his own words

I think it would be more interesting if someone from our past had to write these bio's. That said I'll try not to make this too boring... So, for beginners, I am AMAZINGLY humble, I'd be willing to bet that I'm more humble than you.... or anyone you've ever met.... or will meet, to be real frank if I were a god I'd be the god of humility. Speaking of being a "god", my daughter who is eight believes that I'm a super-hero, not figuratively, she literally thinks that's what I'm doing while she sleeps every night. Every morning (when she is here) she says "daddy, tell me who you saved last night". Now that she's getting older I'm worried of how this will impact her so I asked her how she'd feel if I told her I wasn't a super-hero, after a few moments of thought she said "well, you call me a "princess" when I'm really not one, so it would be ok". Sugar. Wasn't this thing supposed to be about me?!?! Ok, let's try that.... I'm very important, I have many leather-bound books and my home smells of a rich mahogany. with each sentence I write I can see the numbers of those interested thinning...but isn't that the idea?!?! Most days I do living room yoga during what I refer to as my "Hippie Sunrise" (meditate, read, write, pray, etc.) - I am new at Yoga, I'm doing it for serenity and flexibility...from cycling and gym time I've lost the stretchiness. I like vintage and modern, now that I say that I'm thinking vintage now is modern, anywho.... I live in the present but like the idea of planning. I forgive easily but purposefully do not forget; past experiences guide today's decisions and the boundaries I set for tomorrow. A couple years ago I invented and patented a new kitchen appliance (nothing sexier than kitchen appliances right?!?!), So, I went to Le Cordon Bleu as a student to learn the craft, I liked to cook before but it definitely added to the passion. Shortly after this experience I redesigned my indoor and outdoor kitchens. In today's lifestyle we often spend our "community/family time" in the kitchen so I think it's mucho importante....oh, and apparently I can ramble on about irrelevant things like kitchens in my own ya know! I make time for things that don't serve me, in order to serve and learn. I realize I am only teachable when I am not teaching, and open to considering all ideas. I'm grateful for my creator, life, it's purpose, the journey, the relationships in family and friends, and for you, for having taken the time to read what I wrote for you. My favorite artist is Dr. Seuss, he obviously has a whimsical side to him but most people don't know of his "other side" of art. It's thought provoking, still whimsical, but a little dark, sometimes cynical, sexy/provocative, political, etc. It's called the "Midnight Paintings", they were never seen by the public before he died. I mention these things because I think it says more about me than the typical adjectives used. I'll have coffee with almost anyone that is attractive so just throw it out there if you're interested! ;-) I wanted to end withs something interesting so I looked up "sayings from the 50s and 60's", I knew most of them from watching "Back to the Future" when I was a kid but there was one I had to share ... "Razz my Berries - To excite or impress" it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

It's Austin, they're all hotspots.

Favorite things

I invented a new kitchen appliance a couple years ago (in Bed Bath & Beyond this Christmas!!), so I decided I needed to know more about the world of culinary arts and went to Le Cordon Bleu which was cool but now I talk like Julia Child.

For fun

I like it all, from theatre, to the movies, to outside activities mentioned above, traveling, working with startup businesses, spending time with my friends, taking time to myself by myself, reading, writing, etc.

Last read

Currently on my nightstand is, The Innovators Dilemma, What the Dog Saw, The Pilgrimage, Killing Jesus, Walden, and a biography of C.S. Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a multi-national manufacturing company (United States and Asia).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian, I've found that God is love, God doesn't set religious boundaries to keep others from him, people do. I tried to stop using man's words to describe a personal relationship with my creator. I'd rather love than judge.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference