
Mike5525221211

29 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A master at the art of living makes no distinction between his work or play, his labor or leisure, his mind or body, his love or religion...

In his own words

Wannabe full-time adventurer/traveler, self-proclaimed wine connoisseur, pool hall junkie, martial artist, and yes, I have a zombie plan. I know that's a lot to take in at once, but hey, that's me. Still with me? Awesome. I work hard at the things that I do in life, and I am proud of where that hard work has gotten me thus far, especially in regards to my career in the engineering field. That being said, my career is one of my passions, but comes second to my family and closest friends. They mean the world to me. Speaking of passions, there are absolutely two things I can't live without: music and laughter. I know it's cliche, but music keeps me going. I love all kinds and genres, and it always keeps me in an upbeat mood. "Laughter is the best medicine" they say. Well I definitely believe it! I am constantly trying to find humor in normal life, and it continually keeps things entertaining. But I digress. The woman I hope to find would be my complement. She would be independent and adventurous, family oriented, and a romantic at heart. She would have no problem with either staying at home cooking dinner together, or driving endlessly around town to find that perfect hole in the wall restaurant. I would love it if she matched some of my eccentricities with some of her own. I wanted to put this full quote in my tagline, but it was too long, so here it is: "A master at the art of living makes no distinction between his work and his play, his labor and his leisure, his mind and his body, his education and his recreation, his love and his religion - he hardly knows which is which. He simply pursues with excellence what he is about and leaves others to determine, whether he is working or playing. He himself always knows, he is doing both." ~ James Michener I try my hardest to live to this, just enjoy life, and make the most out of every day. Care to join me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have always enjoyed traveling, and have been fortunate enough to have done quite a bit of it over the years. One of my favorites, and a place I'd love to go back to, is Greece. There's so much culture and history to take in. It's awesome.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My favorites? Let's see... Movies: The Godfather, Star Wars Music: Linkin Park, The Beatles, Skrillex Food: Sushi, Pizza Sports: New England Patriots

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff! I love to go see new movies when they are released, or watch classic ones at home. I also really enjoy going to sporting events of any kind.

Last read

Well, admittedly, I'm a zombie nut. I love the genre, whether it's movies, video games, or books. So my current read is called Deadline by Mira Grant. It's the second of a three part series, and it has a very original and captivating plot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral