Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your Man Friday

In his own words

Now, that I have your attention... So the following is more of an introspection (very spontaneous and unedited) than anything else: I LOVE to travel! Wait, now this sounds like every woman's profile on here (may be I should make it complete with a picture of me wearing a wool hat with the Eiffel Tower behind me, lol! No offense to all of you who have pictures with that great monument, and wool hats). I have traveled a lot in the last few years and I take pride in not the touristy or the artsy exploits but the exploration of what the locals do. Confused? Well, for example, where do the locals eat in NYC, what is the best happy hour place in Paris where the natives go for Aperitif, what range do people in Geneva drive to in the Swiss Alps to ski (or do they actually go to the French side?) and where is the best night life in Tel Aviv downtown? and wait...where is the best American Bar in Dublin? (sorry, couldn't help but sneak in that one) I have more, but I really don't think that anyone is reading..... I have a sense of humor, a very sarcastic, sometimes dry, mostly entertaining and rarely offensive sense of humor. I have learnt to curb it in a professional environment, well almost! I am active...I try to workout 4-5 times a week to keep in a decent shape (relative claims...You will see me play tennis, fully clothed, with the best but you will also see me play volleyball, half naked, but intimidated by the speedo offense to...wait, I hope they are not reading..) I eat healthy but have a major sweet tooth. The chocolate, I need, like a drug to soothe my soul (a year in Suisse didn't help) and to make me feel like a kid again (especially when it is dark chocolate with some Pinot Noir, lol..) Wine: I know some of you will make me feel like merely an aficionado when in most settings I can pull of a connoisseur with much ease! I try to go wine tasting every season...hoping to find someone to accompany me to the various events I go to every year!! especially the Russian River Wine Road... The Main Squeeze: Is the tentative title of a book that I am writing. It is my first attempt at putting on paper my thoughts and fictions in my mind, the comical and the cynical alike..I am done with two chapters and aim to finish the book by the end of the year. Who I wanna be with? The quintessential elite...the woman who dazzles all my senses (does that sound gay?hmmmmm)...the woman who i feel the utmost lust and desire for...the woman who is intellectual enough to keep up with the humor and teach me a thing or two when I assume superiority in vain....the woman who is as soothing to my heart as she is to my eyes....the woman who can take a joke and make a be continued!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel quite a bit for business and pleasure. have been to some great destinations. I have some favorites but always open for new ones. Lausanne outside of Geneva, is a favorite place...

Favorite things

Concerts.....I love to go to concerts Dark Chocolate.....anything caramel....there is that sweet tooth that requires a lot of work out. You will not know unless you have savored the chocolate fondue at the Melting Pot as many times as me..

For fun

Play Tennis: fun and stay fit Wine tastings socialize indie films.. type (I mean way-way-way off broadway)

Last read

The Kite Runner...I cheated, watched the film instead but did intend to read the book. I may have had a moist eye, but I have debated that it could have been due to some idiot smoking somewhere, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager for a Biomedical Company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference