
Jason89135

37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to have a nice, romantic, serious relationship with! :)

In his own words

If you're looking for a romantic, funny, honest, has integrity, faithful, caring, Midwest Man, family oriented, kid friendly, a great role model and/or father figure if you have children, animal friendly, financially stable, no debt, always complimenting and gentleman...please continue reading :D I am a family man from a small town in Northern Michigan where family values is still most important. I have been in Las Vegas for over 10 years now. I love it here! I have 2 beautiful children (son is 10 and daughter who is 9) that live with me full time. Being a dad is very special and I am so proud to be one. And yes, I do have time to date even being a full time father :) I am here to find a true, honest, loving, never ending honeymoon type relationship. I like to hold hands and show public affection or cuddle on the couch watching a movie. I am not shy or too "manly" to show affection BUT I am manly enough to protect You. I have a jokingly personality and like to laugh at myself....or whoever else:) I have a lot of tattoos and I like to watch football, UFC, hockey and most importantly I'm a huge NASCAR fan. I am also into personal and professional growth. It has helped me both as a father/man and in my career. I recently committed to buying organic food. I feel it's important to eat healthy and more importantly, provide healthy food to my kiddos :) I believe in God. I also believe the universe has funny ways of bringing people in/out of your life at certain times. My ideal match would be a lady who understands the value and importance of family morals. A lady that likes to laugh. A lady that likes children and sees herself as a role model to my children. A lady that would like to spend time with me. Also a lady that is serious for a relationship. And I didn't think I had to put this on here but I have been proven wrong...absolutely no drugs. Yes that includes the green stuff ;) Oh, and if you have JUST pics of you in your bikini, at a club, with a guy, cropped pic with you with your ex....probably not the kind of gal I'm looking for ;) Thank you for taking the time to read about me and I hope to hear from you if I interest you. Thank you and have a great day....Jason :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Since having to put my black lab to sleep after 16 years of being with me, it's been hard to try and replace him...but eventually I would like to get another dog :) and the kiddos keep asking me to get them birds...lol.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have never been to Hawaii but have that on my list to go to within the next couple of years for sure!!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do is taking the kiddos to the park, walks, hiking up at Red Rock, watching or going to a NASCAR race and football.

For fun

On the weekends I like to bbq. Nothing better than the smell of a fresh cut lawn, bbq smell coming from the grill and a cold drink in the hand ;)

Last read

Not much of a reader :) But I do know how...lol ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I attend Church weekly :)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference