Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SteveA1211

29 year old man | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share a laugh with.

In his own words

My friends would call me loyal because I'm always there when they need me most. I like to think that I'm a good friend and try to live up to it. Another thing my friends would call me is funny. I like to laugh and make jokes. I'm pretty laid back and usually go with the flow. I'm pretty shy at first but once I get comfortable you can start to see my personality come out. I'm still in school studying to get my bachelors in psychology. My long term goal is to try and get my masters in behavioral health. I know it's a long road from here but we'll see where it takes me. My family and friends are really important to me. I owe them a lot and without them this world wouldn't be tolerable. I would like to meet someone who also enjoys a laugh and is funny. Especially when I'm the one making them laugh. Someone who is nice and isn't so uptight. Laid back is definitely something I look for. I want to meet someone who is easy to talk too and trust and who can maybe someday trust me. I don't like too much drama. It doesn't mesh well with my laid back attitude. I also don't like women that are mean and stuck up. That's a big turn off for me. Someone who is caring is always a plus to me. Anyways, if you would like to know more or want to hear a cheesy joke, just contact me. I promise it will be funny....well maybe.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is Toronto. Mainly because my cousins are there and I like seeing them from time to time. Toronto is a nice place to visit. Its definitely different from Florida.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Anything thing that takes my mind of life is what I listen too. I like to watch a lot of comedy shows like Family Guy, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, and I'm not against watching cartoons. Conan is funny to watch also

For fun

I like to hang out with friends on my off time. I do enjoy watching movies and going to the beach. anything new or interesting I'm willing to try out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an EMT that works in the emergency department at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think it is good to have God in your life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference