

34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know either, but I am interested in...

In his own words

I don't know either, but I am interested in finding out! Hi, my name is Derek and I can't foresee the future, but I am excitedly anticipating finding the one that compliments all of my great qualities along with the ones that are not so great. So a little about me: -I was born and raised in Arcadia and still live in the neighborhood. I enjoy going out to restaurants and bars in that area more so than Old Town, but will still journey my way up there every once in a while when it's necessary. I also enjoy the downtown and the Biltmore scene, but don't get outside of those bubbles too much. I am always up for a new adventure, so please introduce me to them. I will always try something at least once. -I love trying new restaurants so when we go out it's usually always gonna be something different for a new cuisine or atmosphere. Don't get me wrong, having that one place that you go to all the time is great, but getting off the grid to try out some new or nostalgic is so much more exciting. -I attempt to workout 4 times or so a week. Sometime it's more, sometimes it's less, but I truly love working out in a variety of ways (running, lifting weights, hiking, biking, yoga, etc...) and I believe having someone enjoy the same is a necessity in a relationship. -I have traveled quite a bit, but I want to travel more in the future. Many places are on my bucket list and I would love to travel to those place with a significant other to grow long lasting memories. -Last, but not least my career. I am a technology sales manager and I love the company I work for, but I tend to work long hours (most days are 7am-7pm). I also attend many work/networking functions, take clients out to games, etc... Hence why I am on here just like many others. I know this can be a deal breaker for some so if it is I recommend putting your time and effort into someone else that may provide you the time you may desire. For me though, I have many goals in my life both personally and professionally. The hours that I work and the company that I work for provide me with both the culture and the means to achieve those goals. As for the things I look for in a potential partner: -More than likely I will view your profile to see if you have at least a college degree. Not that is going to deter me because I don't think that a degree is necessary for everyone, but I do feel that it is important and ultimately my goals are more in line with the ones that do have one. -If you have a kid(s), 99.9% of the time I am going to pass. I understand that your child is the most important part of your life (I commend you on that) and I definitely want children myself, but I am looking to have my own. This also goes for anyone that is not looking to have children. Those are really my only deal breakers outside of what I have already described in my about me/what I am looking sections. If you are still reading this novel and you think that we would hit it off then drop me line or a wink to see where that journey takes us. If you don't then we will never know what happens next, but I truly hope that you find the one that person that completes you or whatever you are looking for in your life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful lab/pit rescue named Roxy.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... I have been to many places in Mexico, Canada, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Islands in the Mediterranean, Jamaica, Russia and a brief time in Amsterdam. I would love to explore more of Europe, Spain, and tropical destinations.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Among my favorite are American Food (love steak), Sushi and Mexican. Top dining picks for me include Cafe Boa, Chelsea's, Citizen’s Public House and El Charro. I enjoy these places, but always am looking to find something new.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, checking out new bars and lounges; going to comedy shows, sporting events, working out at the Village, practicing yoga, indoor soccer, hiking, biking, camping out, golfing, hanging out with my dog, and traveling.

Last read

Your profile;-) I wish I had more time to read, but it's mostly more magazine articles at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference