Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jules_Bloom

24 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's play in the sunshine!

In her own words

Summarizing has never been my forte, so first, thanks for clicking, and second, please bear with me through this, perhaps, disjointed, abridged version of myself. I'm a down to earth, independent young woman. After a stint on the east coast, it's nice to be back in the Rockies, though I find myself longing for the buzz of a big city often! I've always been a firm believer that our passions speak volumes about our character. I'm driven to no end, always looking forward, never back, and I hope you're equally as inspired in life to achieve. While there is an obvious value in having a life outside of a relationship, I've found that there is nothing more rewarding than sharing experience, learning from each other, and reveling in joy, indulging in laughter, and comforting in sorrow. I'm a girl who thrives off of intellectual connection as much as the emotional, physical, and spiritual. Now that I've established myself in my career and have grad school behind me, being home free to enjoy life again is wonderful, but I'm hoping to have that chance with a great guy by my side. Some might say I have an old soul, but I'm certainly not the typical 24 year old floozy living it up at the bars and clubs. I know what I want in life, I'm ready to meet and open up my heart to the perfect guy (for me!). I can give you Mr. Perfect's laundry list, but at the end of the day, it's chemical. It's the conversation, the compassion, the unrelenting pleasure of being in that person's company. So the elevator pitch: "What can you expect to share with me?" In a nutshell, a love for cooking and wine, an endless yearning for travel, quirkiness, literary nooks, and indie beats, and, of course, the great outdoors. If I've hit a note, please say hello. I'd love to hear from you! But, please realize Match is a tool, not the result. If we've exchanged a couple messages, let's get together. Nothing can replace face-to-face communication. Typically spend my time between Ft. Collins and Denver. I will try my best to respond to all the messages I receive, but if I don't think we click, please don't take it to heart and continue spamming my inbox. I'm certain there is someone out there for everyone.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'd love to have a pup someday, but my current lifestyle isn't conducive to having a critter run around full-time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dirt, putting change on the ground, hearing kiddos laugh, kisses and cuddles, cacophonous and euphonious sounding words, shadows.

For fun

Hiking, skiing, visiting an indie bookseller and grabbing a cup of coffee on a crisp spring morning. Cooking, family, friends, travel. The list goes on and on.

Last read

I'm a reader. Books are my zen. The New Yorker. Just finished The Unchangeable Spots of Leopards, rereading Infinite Jest, and starting The Emperor of All Maladies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Caviar? Vodka? Blintzes? I'm in. From Russia with Love.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious, put your worries to rest. But I do make some mean matzah ball soup.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. New York University: Publishing Digital & Print Media, B.A. CU Boulder: English: Creative Writing