

60 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A couple of my friends have found true and...

In his own words

A couple of my friends have found true and rewarding love on internet dating. I believe it works and here is a toast to my true love, please step forward. I am ready and waiting. It is for us to enjoy life, have fun, and find our soul mates. The journey. I would like to find a committed relationship with a lady who likes to smile, laugh and feel nineteen again because that is the way you will feel..I want a woman who wants to be loved in a way that is new and fresh to us. And we have a new direction and I fulfill her need for tenderness, friendship and excitement as we travel together and find fun thing to do and simply enjoy a great time together. Accepting each other as we are, in this moment, finding happiness and joy with each other. No stress, no worries, just hand holding, lip locking passion and wake up and go to sleep thoughts of each other. Someone to care and share this adventure of life. I am open and honest. You will find in me a well educated hard working man who is gentle, passionate and will slow dance with you in the kitchen or about anywhere else I can get my arms around you. If you are fun and we have chemistry.Romance is an art that requires effort, creativity and thought for a masterpiece. I work out very hard and keep physically fit and eat right. You will not be unhappy with my strength. You will like my strong hands massaging you from head to toes, kissing every sensuous spot along the way as I so love to do. And what spot is not sensuous? I work hard on keeping my appearance up and dress stylishly, so you will not be embarrassed to be seen with me. I enjoy going to beach sharing some wine, playing my guitar and kissing under a blanket as the sun goes down. I also like to go out to restaurants and the usual stuff like movies, live performances, dancing. If it is fun, why not? What did we do at 19 to feel so great and have so much fun? Nothing like a make out session with the parents are in the other room feeling. Don't die now, live! No reason not to do it now. Give it a try you will have a blast, and who knows. We could be true love defined. Looking for a friend and adventure, Looking for a woman who is real, natural about life, loves to laugh, knows how to have fun but is serious about life as well. And perhaps most importantly, I want a woman who is open to love and knows how to cuddle and love up on a man. I want someone to love, I am ready. If we connect, you will know how real love feels and your needs will be tenderly and completely fulfilled at every level I can get to. Love, laugh, live. The door is open, walk through, it is a journey. Better yet, run through, open up and the universe will come to you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place on earth Lake Shasta.


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

My favorite "things" are a beautiful smile, Lake Shasta, playing guitar and piano, going to the gym, settling a case, winning a trial, cruising, learning something new, overcoming a challenge, shopping, making a new friend, and helping someone.

For fun

I enjoy going to the Gym on weekends I like to hike or enjoy writing and recording music, nothing to make a career, but it is fun.

Last read

"winning every day" Lou Holtz. Currently reading "The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People" by Stephen R. Covey. The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Primarily do litigation and trials on major business or personal injury cases, a unique aspect is that a large part of my practice is other lawyers call me to do the actual presentation of a case to the judge or jury. It is like NASCAR.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics, Missouri State University Juris Doctorate, University of Missouri, Kansas City.