
Peanut_1011

26 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles of Humble, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life as it comes and laugh. A lot. What I enjoy most is making people smile and laugh.

In his own words

I am a laid back and funny guy who likes to live in the moment and have a good time. While in the moment I am always focused on the future and any trials/tribulations that lay ahead for me. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I am a firm believer in chivalry and treating a woman how she is supposed to be treated. I am a good guy with a very big heart and am positive I can and will make somebody very happy one day. I would prefer a woman who is the same and has a good sense of humor. I am completely opposed to blatant ignorance and rudeness/disrespect. I would like a woman who appreciates herself as well as those around her. I would like for her to have self confidence and self respect. While looks are not everything I would prefer for her to care about her appearance and remain presentable as I will of course do the same. If we end up together then we would ultimately be a representation of each other so I would want her to keep that in mind. Independence is a good thing but a guy always wants to feel wanted and appreciated so a certain sense of maturity in that guard would be highly appreciated and welcomed.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Tyme, Macs Sports Bar

College

Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

One of my most favorite tv shows of all time is Fresh Prince of Bel-Air but my favorite right now would have to be The Office. Also Modern Family is one of my favorites as well.

For fun

In my spare time you can usually find me in a pool hall or a bar playing poker or just at a bar socializing. I am not against just relaxing at home though but I like to be around people.

Last read

The last thing I read is a book called As A Man Thinketh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Dr Pepper at the moment as a merchandiser. Long story short I basically go around to different grocery stores that they send me to and restock the shelf, cooler, and any Dr Pepper brand drinks in the store(s)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference