
ChefSonly8364

50 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chef of the future at your service Bon Appetit....

In her own words

It's often said that a men's heart is through he's stomach so I am hoping to find a relationship in this menu that is as exquisite as the fine dishes I cook. I like it on heat at all times in order to keep it sizzling, I like throwing in some good few spices to give it exotic flavors and most importantly I never forget to cook with loads of love which is one of my favorite ingredient to give it texture. First of all I live my life with complete faith in God. I am a secure simple minded, modest and humble woman, an independent Latin New Yorker full of positive energy, laughter, excitement and great sense of humor and I do enjoy my peaceful moments at times. I am very young at heart yet mature, strong, responsible, hard working and very focus. I know what I want out of life and I'm pursing a career in Culinary Arts Management and I have many future goals in plan as I happen to be very ambitious. I am a good listener, loyal friend, a supporter, kind hearted and I keep an open mind to learn new things and accept as I feel no one should have to change for someone else but possibly mold in to compliment each other and balance out . I like children and understand their growth stages and mine are important in my life eventhough they are both well grown. I enjoy long walks, I love all kinds of music but my passion is house classics and I am a excellent dancer. I love going out and spending Sundays enjoying the outdoors, I appreciate the beautiful FL beaches and sunshine or just spend quiet time in the comfort of home especially on stormy days. I travel often on short trips to many great places such as FL locals spots, NY or Colorado to either visit out of state family and friends or just hang around the areas to explore. I am a woman of respect and I do not play games, cheat or foolishness as such and I keep away from complications or drama of any type. I could say my plate is squeeky clean of any issues of the pass as I am always looking ahead and I expect the same in return from that gentleman I will meet. I am a strong believer in good communication, trust, honesty and spending quality time with the person I care about. Connection is the #1 key to get anything started in the right track. I like to meet a secure, good looking, nicely fit, genuine, caring man, free of fear to show affection with same interests as I have that is ready to enjoy sharing he's life with me in the way I would share mine. I appreciate having many things in common such as music, foods, art and diverse culture, etc. Have a blessed day XO.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have a pet at the moment but would love to own a dog and possibly a horse sometime in the future

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many to mention but top 4 are New York, anywhere in Florida (Miami, Marcos Island, Clearwater, Sarasota, Key West, Orlando), Dominican Republic of course, and Puerto Rico. My future goals is to travel in places I've never been too before.

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but my favorites are all latin, classic 80s house mix, and opera I love spending time in the computer networking in FB and surfing through the internet. I am a great cook so I do enjoy cooking and trying new recipes.

For fun

I love to Dance, share quality time with friends and family over dinner and drink, enjoy going to the movies, beaches, long rides especially cross country, and I am open for just about anything....BRING IT ON!

Last read

I read Joel Olsteen books, food, fashion, and home magazines. I am now reading "Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man" written by Steve Harvey and it is kind of funny LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at the school I am attending as a Culinary Orientation Leader, a Peer Tutor where I help the chefs with the new students in the classroom and prep food at the school cafe. I am also a freelance personal chef.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
My parents are from the Dominican Republic and I was born in S. Bronx, NY so I grew up in a spanish speaking home and I am fluent in both english and spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I come from a Catholic background but I have been a born again christian since I was 10 years old and I'm very spiritual however, nondenominational and I live by life in complete faith in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am presently attending The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale to achieve a BS degree in Culinary Arts Management and so far I've completed my Associates Degree Culinary Arts. Why stop here when there is so much more to explore in the industry.