
hms1599

34 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Walton, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I run with scissors. It makes me feel dangerous!

In her own words

I am a laid back girl who likes to have fun. I enjoy sports and play indoor soccer. I like going out and getting dressed up, but I also enjoy hanging out and watching a movie at home. I love music, concerts, or just watching local cover bands. I have a huge family and spend a lot of time with them. One of my absolute favorite things to do is to sit around a bonfire watching the stars. I'm looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things. Most of all I want someone who can make me laugh, but can also sit down and have a deep conversation every once in awhile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English bulldog named Lola.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Chicago to visit my brother. One of my other favorite travel destinations is New Orleans. In this area I enjoy the Newport Levee, going to local wineries, and some of the other bars in Covington and Cincinnati.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but some of my favorites include Fun., Jason Mraz, and Adele. I enjoy some of the crazy reality T.V., Big Bang Theory, and New Girl. .

For fun

I enjoy sports, spending time with family and friends, and listening to music or going to concerts.

Last read

I read the entire Divergent series most recently. I try to fill my summers with a lot of reading, but I don't seem to have a lot of time during the school year to read books of my choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really practice anymore. I still consider myself a spiritual person though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I attended the University of Kentucky for my bachelor's degree and NKU for my masters. I'm considering getting my rank I, which is the next step up for a teacher.