

29 year old woman | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm creative, hardworking, honest, and down to earth. Looking for someone to hang out with every now and then. I need someone who is self sufficient and employed : ) I am a busy working Mom. I'm finding that there isn't much I can't do on my own but it would be nice to have company sometimes. I like doing projects around the house but I also love to get out. I am also looking for a MAN. If I am tougher than you, that's a problem. I am tough as nails but I still want to be treated like a lady. Some of my experiences have left me really skeptical as to whether it's in the cards for me to find love. I seem to attract the wrong type a lot. For the right person, I have a lot to offer. I'm not into cliche and sappy. If you like "one liners" I probably am not the one. I am a firm believer that if it seems to easy, well then it's probably not what it seems. I think real love takes chemistry, TIME, and friendship. Back to the kid kids are a HUGE part of my life. I am their sole provider and custodian. Meaning- I don't get a weekend to "pass off". I do however, have family in the area and have some free time. I am not looking for anyone to meet them or play a role in their lives at this point. But this cannot be a turn off for you and you have to understand that my lifestyle is not typical of a single person. I also have an identity outside being a parent. My ideal guy would be versatile as I am pretty laid back. I don't really like super close minded people. I love all types of music, different types of food but I am gluten free, not by choice. I stopped eating that in October so I am still adjusting to my carb free life : ) Born and raised here so I guess that makes me a lilttle country...although not too big on most country music, some is okay. I like to watch sports in person, not crazy about it on TV. But for the right person, I will tolerate ; P I have a big heart and I love to care for people but it has to be reciprocated! I am a curvy girl. While I am not superficial and can appreciate everyone...super skinny is not attractive to me. So whether it's muscles or a little extra whatever, I need someone I can hold on to. Please no one over 40. If you are younger than 27, its not ideal but if you are mature, I am open to it. If you decide to email me please have something to say that will make me want to have a converstation. "Hi, Hi cutie, how are you" a turn off. Likes: Honest Hard Working Stable Intelligent Motivated Fun Open Minded Believes in God Family first Confidence Dislikes: Skinny Lazy Jobless Boring Agnostic Cheesy Too eager (Make it interesting) Liars Bullishers Narrow Minded Self centered Arrogant

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Pitbull named Honey : ) She's a little over a year and a big baby.

Favorite things

I have a lot of guilty pleasure girly shows that I watch, but I also really like Walking Dead and True Blood. Love to listen to music...all kinds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree