
iafydss41

43 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm an ambitious and loving young lady! My family and friends mean a lot to me. I am looking for someone to share my world with.

In her own words

This may sound cliche but here I go...I'm looking for my soulmate. My life used to be consumed with work, work, and more work. Today I am proud to say that I have found new meaning in realizing what's really important...life, love, and the pursuit of happiness. I enjoy my life as it is but would love to share it with a life long partner. Someone with whom I can believe in...someone who is worth believing in. A man of substance and integrity. A man who values his own self worth and that of the woman he loves. I want a man that's not too selfish to share his life with a family. I'd love a man that can make me laugh and smile. I'm looking for a man that is not afraid of a commitment that leads to marriage. I'm a serial monogamist and expect the same from the man in my life. I attend church and strongly believe in God...I expect the same from my man. ***IMPORTANT BULLETIN***Please do not contact me if you are looking for the following a "fun-time", "hump buddy", or just someone to pass time with because I'm not that girl. If you're "separated" but not legally divorced, "ending" a relationship but only you got the memo, please don't contact me. I'm not an exotic bird to be caught for show. Instead, I think of myself as an exotic bird to be earned. Words to live by..."To thine own self be true, and it must follow, as the night the day, thou canst not then be false to any man." -Shakespeare

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two adorable mini Schnauzers!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York (pick a borough). Florida (Orlando, Miami, South Beach, pick a city). Chicago...the city and the Navy Pier! Tropical beaches...who doesn't love a beautiful beach!

College

Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Anything on HGTV, DIY, Style Network, OWN, and recently NickJr...new baby at home :)

For fun

I love stay-cations, mini vacations, and extended vacations! I love anything from museums in foreign countries to a Broadway play or something as simple as roaming the isles in Ikea or "model home" viewing.

Last read

The Five People You Meet In Heaven, The Women's Murder Club by James Patterson books 1 thru 9...simply addictive!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the Military.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Master's degree.