
trysh1408

24 year old woman | Colfax, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every moment, Laugh everyday, Love beyond words...

In her own words

Hi there, for starters I'm a very open and honest person and not afriad of what others might think because I love who i am. Most importantly, i have a very strong faith in the Lord Jesus Christ and i try everyday to love as he loves us. I go to church regular and would like to find someone who has the same faith! I care deeply for others and try to be the best me i can be. I love kids and hope to have some of my own someday. I'm friendly, smart, loving, crazy, responsible, mature and i love to smile! It's the best feeling in the world! Im a big family person and we are very close. I have a pretty big family too as well in which we have alot of get-to-gethers. I love going out with friends, in which I am more of a "few but great friends" rather than "many and not so close friends" kind of girl! I cherish the time i have with my friends and family. I love dogs espically great danes and german sheppards. Theyre so great and i had both a few years back. I have been told that i have a rare quality that most people dont see these days which is that i tend to see the good in people. I have a big heart and like to think there are other's out there like me. Sometimes my heart has screwed me over but i just got back on my horse and kept going. I don't let things or "people" get in the way of what i strive for in life! I also have a very active lifestyle and i work out everyday. Its something i enjoy and when i just need to relieve stress i take my self to the gym and just sweat it out :) I am looking for someone who knows what they want and isnt afraid to live that way. Someone who isn't going to get scared off from how affectionate i am, its who i am and if you're not someone who likes that, I'm not your girl. Someone who doesn't live their life for others but for who they want to be and strive to be. However, he should want someone who is going to push him to be a better person even though theyre pretty great already. One who can have a relaxed sunday cooking dinner or watching sports and being playful with each other, but who also enjoys nice nights out together whether that would be alone or with friends. Someone who is going places, respectful, mature, fun, outgoing and just lives life to the fullest. I wanna meet someone who, in time, would be able to join me in activities with my friends and cookouts with my family. If you're someone who would rather share an adventure with their "bestfriend", i'm your girl! Mainly im looking for some who can be my friend as we get to know each other without alll the stress!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I had a cat when i was living at home. My roomate has 2 boxers and they are always getting into things but i love them to death!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that sparks an interest and i can potentially make it a "regular spot" with someone special in the future

Favorite things

Love photography, shoes (im not the kind of girl with a closet full), wine, movies, love tv shows involving crime scene or national geographic channel, twizzlers, pizza, cheesecake, family get-to-gethers, quaility time with the people in my life.

For fun

Movies, going to see local bands, dinner, drinks, sight seeing, park, hiking, camping, gmae nights with friends and family, cookouts, sports events, HOLIDAY FUN, wine tasting and beer tasting, reading.

Last read

Ellen Hopkins "Perfect" Great after series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian and i hope to find one who is faithful in the lord. I live by my faith daily and the only thing i listen to in my car usually is Klove!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Semester at GTCC and i have taken 2 classes at ECPI University in the medical assisting program. Plan to go back to school to get my certificate for medical assistant and then go to school for either ultrasound technician or something in dental field