

29 year old woman | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When one door closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened.

In her own words

My hobbies include a number of things. I love everything outdoors. During the fall & winter I love to hunt, and spend time near the campfire. In the summer I love anything that has to do with the lake. I also love to cook and bake, healthy food. I'm not an extreme health nut by far, but somethings would suprise you. I love to garden, that has been my hobby for a long time. I hope this year to be able to make a vegetable garden and have stuff accuatly grow (not die because of the drought). Even though I'm laid back country girl, I love to get dressed up sometimes and enjoy the "city" life. I love to go to artsy things, concerts, plays, museums .. pretty much everything. I also love to go to great resturants because I love to see the art in the food (which I'm sure comes from my love for cooking). Finally, I love spending time with my daughter. I include her in about everything (kid friendly) I do, mainly because it will help her grow into a well rounded individual (which she already is). I have many goals/aspirations in life. My main one is to obtain my BSN, which is what I'm currently working on. I have a while to go, but it will be worth it in the end. Next would be to find the "one" and settle down, maybe have a few kids and raise them right. Finally, I would like to buy some land down in the hill country and build my dream home. What makes me unique is that I am very drama free. My theory is that if you don't want to help fix the situation, then you're not worth my time because you obviously don't care. I also have a very positive outlook on life. I still believe that there is good in everyone until you prove me wrong (although I am a lot more wise then I used to be), and carry a smile on my face about 99.9% of the time. I love Texas Country! Bart Crow Band, Randy Rogers Band, and Eli Young Band are my top three favs. I do listen to "pop" music every now and then, but that's pretty much only when I'm dancing around. :) I am looking for a man who has a caring heart as big as mine. I am all for the "hopeless romantic" type. I am intrested in someone who shares the same passions as me and isn't afraid to cook a wonderful dinner with a glass of wine one night and then gather his things up to go on a hunting trip the next. I just want the best of both worlds. I don't want a man who is selfish or rude. It's not cool, and a big turn off to me. A man that is able to hold hands in public but not go too off on the PDA scale is always a plus. Also I am looking for someone who loves kids as much as I do. My daughter and I are a package and we both deserve the best. If you don't like kids don't bother, if you see a "future" for us make sure you add my daughter in it too. I am looking for someone who will treat her like she is his own. Finally, I love a man who has a big family connection. Family is everything to me. Friends come and go but your family is always there no matter what. Have I described you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 Dogs & 1 Cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Hill Country Area, New Orleans, Ft. Walton Beach, FL, Nashville, TN, Twin Cities, MN


Collin County Community College District, Plano, TX

Favorite things

My Daughter, Texas Country, Driving around with the windows down, My dogs, My cat, Working out, Being Happy, Dancing

For fun

* Football Games * Baseball Games * Lake * Hunting * Mudding * Nice Dinner * Good Wine * Dancing * Coffee Shop * Movies * Working Out

Last read

The Pioneer Woman : Black Heels & Tractor Wheels by Ree Drummond



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time student and mother.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As previously stated, I'm working on my BSN.