
SweetMichele26

29 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're looking for a short, energetic, loving girl to try new things, I'm right here for you!

In her own words

Alright, I'll be honest, I have no idea what to say here, lol. I could go into boring details about some of the stuff I've done, but what I'm more interested in is what I'm going to do. I can bore you with details of my past when/if we meet, not that my life has been completely boring, it's just I want to leave some conversation bits for later. I will tell you that I am a great person and I have a wonderful personality, I have a tendency to be a goof, I think I can be funny, so that's telling you I can laugh at myself. Quite possible I may be the only one laughing. ;) See, like I said, I have no idea what to say. I just hope that I don't turn you away from taking interest in my profile. I have had some bad luck in my past relationships, and I've been screwed over quite a bit, but I'm hoping that this time around I can find a guy who will share my interests. I would love to travel and see so much that the world has to offer. I can be happy with just going out and finding a place to hike, fish, or really do anything. I would love a guy who likes the outdoors as much as the indoors. It would be great to wake up, and for us to figure out something cool to do for the day, maybe go to a lake and goof off in the water, go four wheel riding, and then for us to come back home and cook dinner together, then cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I'd like to find a guy who is athletic, loves to work out, who's motivated to try new things, someone who makes me laugh, and someone who makes me feel like a woman. I'd love to go back pack across Europe for a month with that special someone, or just drive across country to take in the sights, or stop in Vegas for some fun. I'm interested in doing everything! So I'm hoping my rambling wasn't boring and you'd like to meet sometime! I'm looking forward to hearing from you wonderful gentleman! I wont be able to answer emails or IM's right now :( chelebaby2000

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a spoiled momma's boy named Maximus. He's an American Bulldog/Boxer mix, who's the main man in my life right now. I also have a cat named Spazaloid (goes by Loid) who is crazy but awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see the world. I would love to travel overseas and also travel across the U.S. It would be awesome to find someone who would join me.

College

Marion Military Institute, Marion, AL

For fun

I love trying or doing anything, I don't have a certain preference, and I make the best of it. I love watching movies, reading, hiking, bowling, playing pool, pretty much everything!

Last read

I read so many books, I can't keep up with what I read last. I love James Patterson and Dean Koontz, but I just love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an officer in the Army, so I do have a tendency to move around, or be gone for some periods of time. I know it's a lot to ask but with that right person, it could turn into a wonderful relationship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference