

37 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking!!!! Hoping to find my match.

In his own words

I consider myself to be a pretty laid back kind of guy. I can be very sarcastic though. I definitely dish it out, but, I also fully expect to get it back. It is not as fun if the other person does not return the sarcasm. I love to have fun. Whether it be going out for dinner, a movie, or drinks, or staying in and watching a movie or playing cards/games. I can have fun doing just about anything!! I am a firm believer that with the right person, everything is fun. I have recently started getting a little more into wine tasting. I am looking forward to taking my first cruise, just not sure yet when that will be. Perhaps by that time I will have someone to join me. Basically, I am hoping to find a girl with my same values. I believe in being honest, trustworthy, and very important, faithful! I ultimately would like to find a girl who shares many of the same interests, would enjoy going to football, hockey, and baseball games. Someone who is family oriented, and someone that I can have conversations with. I would love to find a girl that would enjoy going with me to Vegas. I am the ultimate optimist, the hopeless romantic and the throwback gentleman. I love sports, both playing and watching. I am looking for someone that has similar interests as me but can also introduce me to new things. I want someone that will push me and also support them as I will do the same for them. I want a girl that when she says she likes sports and enjoys watching them, she means it!! I can very active and I can be someone that just as easily stays in to hang out at home. I love watching movies, playing cards, camping, and hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy travelling. Vegas is one of my favorite spots. I try and go twice a year. I would love to try out a cruise or an all-inclusive resort as well, just need the right person to go with. I am not a big bar/club guy, however, I do like going out occasionally with friends for drinks. When I go out I don't go to "pick-up" anyone, I go for fun. I like all kinds of music from Rascal Flatts, Bone Thugs, O.A.R. (All from Ohio), to Zac Brown Band, Aerosmith, Allman Brothers and Rush to name a few. I figure this is a good start. If any of this has made you curious to learn more, I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would prefer a local bar with friends than a night club. I love going to Vegas, I try to go atleast 1-2 times a year. For some reason, and I am not sure why, I want to go on a cruise at some point in my life.

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music. I am a big fan of Italian and Mexican food. I love to watch CSI(Vegas and Miami; not NY), also NCIS and Smallville . I have many other "favorite" things to do, just not enough space to list them all.

For fun

I am a huge sports fan.I love to get out and play, but I also love to watch. I am a big movie watcher whether it be in a theater, or at home. There really isn't much I don't have fun doing. I am looking forward to the beach and running in the sand.

Last read

I am a huge fan of Stephen King so I try to read as much as I can by him. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am German, Russian, Austrian, and Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a Catholic family. I am one who thinks that everyone has their own ways of belief and that is fine.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference