
805CareBear

40 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After the storm, enjoy the good weather.

In his own words

Ok, so I'm not the guy with the six pack abs, and don't comprehend the popularity of tattoos. I'm not the guy in the chick flick, or the guy with the perfect smile. I'm not a model by any means, although if I start on a strict regimen of hand moisturizer, I might qualify as a hand model. I'm disappointed that the popularity of online dating has increased so much, that not even girl of ample size accepts the "healthy male.". Yes, I'm a big guy, or as Gabriel Iglesias would call it, "fluffy." I guess we all as humans want someone attractive to be with and speaking from a male sense, more men are willing to go out with a woman of size than a woman is willing to go out with a man with a few extra pounds, or in my case, more than a few:) We live in a physical world where beauty has always been glorified by the masses. That will never change, but our looks will. If you've reached this point in my writing, I suspect you have found my rant rather compelling. As much as I appreciate you coming this far, I would hope you find a relation between what I've said and what you believe makes sense to you. Now the fun part.....About Me.. Opinionated and out spoken would describe me best. I've managed to successfully use the word "F u c k" as a noun in my every day vocabulary. B i tch is is a close second, but only when referring to crazy, women drivers. I think a lot. I'm the fish swimming against the current, the guy running towards the east winds, the guy standing alone in what he believes in. I don't run with the pack, it may be due to the fact that I'm an artist/musician. I'm an accomplished saxophonist, Iphoneagraphy addict, political activist, Ron Paul supporting fiend. I'm a geek. I built my own computer and I can fix yours too. I'm a do it yourselfer...I'd rather learn it than have someone do it for me. I'm a lover, helper, supporter and anti-capitalist. I coined the quote, "Compassion before greed." I try to have a few dollars in my pocket at all times in case I encounter a beggar or homeless person. I will always think of you first. You won't go hungry with me, and you can have what's on my plate if you still are. I'm not a selfish lover, always making sure you're satisfied before myself. You will always have a roof over your head, and will commit to you. I rent my own apartment and hold down a steady job. I'm a very loving father to my 5 year old daughter. This sums up me for the most part. I hope you brain hasn't melted after reading this. I bid you farewell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, but do not have one at the moment. My dream dog would be a Boxer that I would name Chulo.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like dim, mellow places where one can enjoy a nice conversation and have great quality food.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Sometimes it may take me a minute to warm up to a certain type of music, but I have an open mind. My musical tastes range from jazz to heavy metal. Some of my favorite kinds of music are smooth jazz, 80s, and alternative.

For fun

On my free time I love spending time with family, practicing my sax, or catching a flick.

Last read

Last book I read was Night by Elie Wiesel. Currently reading "The 7 Habbits of Highly Effective People, and "Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in accountnig. Although it's not really what I enjoy doing, the field has been good to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My origins are from Zacatecas, Mexico, but a lot of people mistake me for Italian. LOL
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a very spiritual person, and I feel I need to be more spiritual. I believe G-d should be the one guiding our lives.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I have aspirations of going back to college and working in a field where I can help others.