Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

plms01

37 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs

In her own words

I'm not here to play games, or to cure commitment issues, I'm not here to find a perfect man. I'm just looking for the perfect man for me. Someone that realizes that its ok to compromise on the little things so we can have what's important. Someone that wont run away when things get rough. The only way to make a relationship work long term is to want it bad, to try, to choose to be happy together with everything that we do, regardless of our mistakes and our faults. I'm single, no kids, no crazy ex's, I love to hang out with friends but I also love my quiet time, I don't really go out drinking all the time so party animals need not apply. I love to travel and have visited many countries in the Americas and Europe. I try to go to Peru at least once every couple of years. I was actually born in Peru and usually go there to visit family but also to play tourist. Its amazing. My philosophy is that if I have the opportunity to do something I want, I take it. I hate having regrets. So I try to avoid it. Had the chance to go to Prague and Budapest in the fall and it was amazing, I love old cities, love learning about other cultures and tasting new flavors! I am a happy, loved, well adjusted OCD freak. I'm also smart and not hard to look at. I love to read, I love movies, I love long drives singing in the car at the top of my lungs and pretending the convertible next to me can't hear me. I like my martini dry with a lemon twist. Ive been looking for the guy that will make me weak at the knees, treat me like a lady, take care of me and let me take care of him, love me, and go explore the world with me. I'm looking for someone that wants a family, someone that has a decent career and a positive outlook on life. I'm looking to fall in love, to feel that deep level of connection. Im looking for the perfect fit when I snuggle next to him. Also, I like the fine things in life, great dinning, great bottle of wine just like the next person, but please don't think that is going to do it. I'm looking for someone that is willing to put in the effort to make me feel special to him, with his affection, his attention. I'm in decent shape and try to take care of myself, but if you're looking for a gym rat or a vegetarian, you've landed in the wrong profile. I know Im asking for a lot. But Im not willing to settle, what would be the point in that? I know you're out there. What's taking you so long? FYI. Guys, please complete as much as possible of your profile, the rate of replies youll receive from me will be inversely proportional to the number of "I'll tell you later"s on your page. Yes I know youre trying to avoid the gold diggers, superficial crazies, but guess what? I make my own money, love my job and Im trying to avoid the players, deadbeats and/or fathers of 6. I rarely, if ever, reply to winks. If you want me to reply, send me an email. DEAL BREAKERS: (IE PLEASE DONT BOTHER IF YOU MEET ANY of the BELOW CRITERIA):: - Married or "Currently separated" (same difference) - Dont want kids (I want some of my own.) - 5'9 or less (I wear lots of high heels) - Smokers (eww) - Looking for a sugar Momma

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My puppy died a couple of years ago after being with me 15 years. So I havent gotten another one. Maybe one of these days. Maybe not...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lima, its my home town, where most of my family still lives, and its a lot of fun! In Tampa I love the Wiregrass, comedy clubs, the beach of course! Oh! And walking on the pretty side of St pete!

Favorite things

Favorite color? Blue...Red...black... no Blue. Favorite food? Sushi... Indian... Chinese... Peruvian! Favorite TV show? Big Bang Theory! Walking Dead and NCIS.

For fun

I love going to RAYS games, love trying new and different cuisines, can hold my own at the casino, I order a mean pizza and love to cuddle on the couch watching a great movie.

Last read

Reading "Tell the Wolves I'm Home" by Carol Rifka Brunt, with that title I had to pick it up! Favorite book: The Count of Montecristo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Peru, both my parents are Peruvian as well, but my mom's side of the family is from France, my dad's from Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im more spiritual than religious. Organized religion can be very... unholy! The bloodiest battles in the history of mankind were fought in the "name of God". I'm more of a make love not war kind of girl.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral