
jesscalove

31 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I truly believe there is someone for everyone.

In her own words

With so many good things to say about myself, it is hard to find a starter. ;) I am very, very funny (well I am!) and silly acting. On the other hand I can be very serious and compassionate. I am a fan of sarcasm and poking fun at people but, it's all in good humor. Although I am silly and fun, I tend to be pretty shy when it comes to large groups of people and until there is a good feel for who everyone is, you won't hear too much from me. (weird? I know) My background so far is in childcare, which I absolutely hate. lol I moved to Atlanta almost 5 years ago and that's what I did for the majority of the time until I said "NO more" and put in my notice. My goal is to actually be an educator for high school/middle school aged kids. I am good with small children but, I prefer small doses and that isn't the case in childcare with 12 kids at once. (sheesh) Currently I am In grad school working on my Curriculum and Instruction degree while mentoring youth on the side. This sounds very corny BUT I really like to help people. I can be mean at times but helping other people is something I really feel completes my character. Maybe I am too soft. lol I am looking for someone spiritual, smart, mannerable, outgoing, strong, attractive and funny! Is that too much to ask for?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

If I were to own any animal, it might be a dog..depending on the breed. There would be no drooling and no shedding. Well, I guess that eliminates dogs. ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love warm sunny weather, so anywhere with a beach is fantastic!

College

University of the Cumberlands, Williamsburg, KY

Favorite things

I love almost every genre of music. I embrace my inner white girl very well! I used to be a big reality show junkie but not so much lately. I love seafood and Italian but I am open to try anything once. (food, that is)

For fun

There are so many things that I do not do, but would enjoy doing. I have skated a couple of times and I am bad at it..could definitely see myself doing it again. I love basketball and being active.

Last read

The last book I finished was, "The Hunger Games". A book I read before that is one titled,"The Bluest Eye". Books that I find very fascinating are autobiographies! Learning about people and looking at life through their experiences is interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am in grad school at the present time and I mentor for at risk youth. I am basically out to save the world 1 teenager at a time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Stereotypically speaking, (ha) I am mixed with black and white. I will say that my black side is more dominant BUT, I am very white at heart. Ex: I love a good rap song but I also love the show, The Office. (I don't want to offend anyone)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian, however, I will say that there could be a much bigger effort on my part to attend church regularly and study the bible. I would love someone that I could become better at this with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree