
Di_1978

36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go out.. have fun.. know each other.. without rush..

In her own words

I'm a nice girl... easy going... i always want the best for my love... i love animals... i like to go out and funny... i'm very romantic and passionate. I've broken hearts and broken my heart also... I will like to find "the love of my life" again... once... was very close... ;) but without rush..... I am interested in meeting people for friendship. I like feminine women, happy, sure of themselves and what they want... I am from Ecuador but I travel a lot for work to miami

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dogs... i have 2... and they are like my children...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Galapagos, Cancun, Cartagena, Miami Beach, Playas, Salinas...

Favorite things

Music... i don't know... mmm... i like the 80's music, i like adele, katty perry, lady gaga, david guetta, maroon, madonna, norah jones, rihanna, shakira, juanes, JL, usher, Nicki Minaj, also like Drake too..., pitbull, some reguetton... some rock...

For fun

i don't know... i I have fun anywhere... i like the beach... travel... italian restaurants... cine... visit to my friends... or just stay home watching tv or listening to music with a glass of wine. ;)

Last read

i read "La Meta" by: Eliyahu Goldratt, Jeff Cox. Good book. NOW I'm reading "Steeve Jobs" book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i'm systems engineer, also i have a company where i sell retail technology...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
my mother's grandparents were Italian and spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that God is everywhere ... I also believe in being positive in life that is the key to all success. ;)
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At the moment i'm studying some of graphic design...