
topnotch212

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She who leaves a trail of glitter is never forgotten

In her own words

A bit about me: Classy, crazy cool, amazing, adventurous, very spontaneous, quite confident, easy going, like to wear sparkles, I can dance, can't sing to save my life, love a cold beer on a hot day, hate sweating but look sexy doing it, very insightful, curious, love food and a great bottle of wine to complement it. Caution: I am witty, sarcastic and like to have a good time. A little bit about you:a strong personality is a must. Witty and sarcastic usually take the prize. Loyal, patient, chivalrous, honest, adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, and affectionate are all redeeming qualities. A man who is stable, has a place to call home, is content with his career choice, enjoys sports and traveling, willing to plan a night or a weekend away is someone right up my alley! Common sense goes a long way, intelligence is attractive, confidence is sexy, being a douche is never allowed! I am looking for someone who is open to new things ( dance, food, art, museums) and wants to travel the world with me, eat ethnic food, learn about new cultures, and enjoy everything life throws at us! I am not looking for Mr. Right Now. I am looking for something special, mutual attraction, affection, and respect. I am not looking to date someone older than 45, but there are excepts on age. If you are active, love the being outdoors, looking to travel to far away places, want to take lots of long weekend trips, spend summers on the beach. I am looking for a great man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals!

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling! Spend summers on the water.

Favorite things

Running , the sun, hot dry days, the perfect kiss, sledding, shopping, cocktails, the fall, pumpkin, cheese, fine wine, oysters with a bloody, the smell of fire on a fall day, glitter, beach, iphone, food, music, animals, old homes, giving.

For fun

traveling to parts unknown, getting out of NYC, camping, hiking, mountains, firing range, horseback riding, deep sea fishing, biking, wine tasting, live music, sailing, dancing, and of course eating!!

Last read

Time Out NY, NYmag, New York Times, WSJ, fashion/beauty magazines, travel leisure, Bon appetite, Nymag.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral