Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Fyndtrooluv

49 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative, Fun and Smart!

In her own words

I'm a unique individual who enjoys a myriad of activities. I am easy going and would be happy spending the weekend indoors playing board games, or going out/getting together with friends. I like creating and viewing art, watching all genres of movies, and grooooovin' to all types of music. ** Update: 19 Aug 12 ** I guess I’d better add more to my profile if I ever expect to get a date huh? It’s not that I have nothing to say, no personality, or no sense of humor (cuz believe you, me – I’m a fascinating character [in a good way, of course]), it’s just that I find writing about myself difficult. So yeah, here goes… I am laid back, independent, fun, witty, caring, and confident (to list a few things). I am a peaceful, happy person (and would like to remain that way). I’m working on the ‘second’ half of my life, so it is important for me to enjoy it. As previously stated, I have many interests – I enjoy variety in all aspects of my life (actually, variety is one of my MUST HAVES). I enjoy spending a weekend in a secluded cabin (note: I said ‘in a cabin’ – though I do like being outside/in the woods/etc., I have a ‘girly’ side that MUST HAVE a shower and preferably a running toilet), I love music – especially live (I love all types of music – really, I do), I love going to museums/art openings/etc., I love to play cards/board games, I like cook- outs, Happy Hour, being with family (my blood family, or the ‘family’ that I have made with my friends), and…the list goes on, and on – but this is enough for now. If/when we talk, we can discuss more of my interests, if you’d like. I have an adult child, so I know how important it is to be a loving, attentive, responsible parent. With that being said, naturally I don’t want any more children of my own; however, I do love children and thus am not opposed to dating someone who has them - seeing that my nest is empty, I have plenty of love to share with ‘our future’. I’m a career woman (going into my 28th year w/the government) during the day and an artist at night, so sometimes, I’m very busy. I travel regularly for work and when I’m home, I’m often in my studio creating something (for pleasure, or for a show). What am I looking for? I would like to find a companion who is professional, peaceful, happy and intelligent. Someone I can have fun with/laugh with and get to know - slowly. Someone who ‘has a life’ and is comfortable not being together 24/7. My ideal relationship would be with someone who has, preferably, been married before and knows the importance of having one’s own space. Someone who doesn’t find it necessary to get married; he can enjoy a happy, loving, faithful long-term relationship without the ‘papers’. So...That's me in a nutshell. Thanks for taking the time to 'get to know me' a little better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy book stores, coffee shops, and dining outside. Italy is my favorite country thus far and my favorite cities in the US are Denver, Co. and Scottsdale, AZ.

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My favorite foods are crab legs, Indian, Thai, and sushi; as for t.v., I like almost anything on NatGeo and The Science channel, 2 1/2 men, Modern Family, and I LOVE Dexter.

For fun

I like watching/going to movies; visiting museums; creating art; listening to music (especially live); cook-outs; exploring new areas; and many other things.

Last read

Lately I've been reading art books - art history; artists biographies; etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Fine Arts