

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I shall seduce you with my awkwardness...

In her own words

I am a girl who does my best to Honor and serve God. FIRST things first! If you are not sold out to Christ, then please don't message me! I love hard and wholly. I've been hurt and I am cautious. I sing when I shouldn't . I laugh at myself even when no one else will. I make stupid jokes at somewhat inappropriate times. I fidget when I'm nervous and I turn red when I'm embarrassed. I giggle when I'm tired and may whine when I don't feel good. I have made more mistakes than I care to count, but each past pain or hurt has lead to who I am and only makes my history more beautiful! I can be stubborn. I'm a bit crazy, usually silly and weird ALL THE TIME! In a nut shell: I'm honest, kind, loving, loyal, funny (or so I think so). I'm a good cook. I'm sarcastic, witty, stupid, giggly, silly, nice, a talker! I LOVE sweet tea and peanut m&ms (now I want some!). I'm active and lazy, and a down right odd ball and a goof. I can be girly at times, but also don't mind getting out and playing sports. I love my family and friends and would sacrifice myself for them. I love to have fun, but not into the bar or club scene; never have been. I don't drink or smoke. I am a movie I try and eat as healthy as I can, but sometimes you have to throw back a good slice or 2 of pizza! And I tell you what, cherry coke is the best. A nice smile really helps and can melt my heart. Just be yourself. Own when you've been a complete nerd or goofball. I don't know about other girls, but it's a turn on when you can be a dork! BUT please don't force it. Haha. I want someone who will want to be WITH me. I want to share dreams, secrets, and laugh so hard I almost pee! I want to not be afraid that I'll ever 'scare' you away with my past or whatever. I want to be loved for me and who I am, NOT what you want me to be or think I should be. I just want a guy who thinks I am worth it. I do have walls up, but with a bit of effort, I'm easy to get to know! Anything else? Ask! Make a move!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

A park on a cool day with a good book or some good music

Favorite things

I LOVE to design, this is why I am a graphic designer. I'm so lucky to actually do what I love to do. Love my guitars and piano. Love my pencils and paper.

For fun

I love to spend time with my family. If only I lived closer to them. I love my job and my goal in life is to be more daring. I want to travel and see the entire world!

Last read

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum and I also read The Lucky One after my sister gave me the book and begged me to read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Like I said, I'm a graphic designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference